Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally arrived
 Mar 29, 2016

Don't know why but some items ordered from Overstock take forever to arrive while others come in just a few days!? Watch is awesome though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dominique
 Mar 18, 2016

It looks more casual and of cheaper quality than I expected yet for the price, I suppose I should not have expected much more. The band also was a bit lighter than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time to Buy
 Mar 1, 2016

Great Watch ..old meets new... Works as good as it looks . It's Timex you can't go wrong !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great everyday watch
 Feb 10, 2016

a great everyday watch for wearing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it!
 Dec 26, 2015

Bought this watch for my husband to wear everyday. He's very pleased and especially likes the leather band and rugged good looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stevo
 Dec 11, 2015

Timex been around years. Good for camping and dark areas, lights up but not the whole room. Excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 Nov 18, 2015

I love it and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Mens Watch
 Nov 11, 2015

I ordered this for me, female, because I love big watches. I have had this around 3 years and it still is using the same battery and I love it. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good and takes a licking.
 Oct 23, 2015

I like the appearance of the watch. I tend to wear a lot of earth-tones and it matches everything. Pros: (1) Leather wrist band. (2) Subdued colors. (3) 24-hour clock face. Cons: (1) Date is impossible to read. (2) Has two loops (to restrain excess band). One is fixed and the other floats. The floating one invariably stretches and after normal use ends up doing nothing as it maneuvers around the band. This allows the excess band material to stick out and look funny. (3) 24-hour clock numbers are difficult to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pat pat
 Oct 14, 2015

grandsons first watch. I hit it right on the button, the light was an added surprise. great birthday was had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great watch
 Oct 12, 2015

My husband is so rough on his watch due to the job he does, but it,s true, it keeps on ticking. holds up so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
argeliz55
 Sep 30, 2015

the watch is elegant n easy to handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Norm W.
 Jul 24, 2015

Really nice watch for the money. Cool looking dial and a nice band and case. Like other people have mentioned, the date window is so small that it is practically useless. Like the indigo feature and that the hands and hour dots are luminous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good watch
 Jul 14, 2015

It's a timex, great value nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Expedition Metal Field Leather Strap Watch
 Jun 30, 2015

This was purchased as a gift for family member. It seems to be working well and there have been no complaints. It's a lot of watch for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent watch
 Jun 1, 2015

Have purchased a few Timex Expedition watches in the past, and was glad to find this recent edition. It is a bit smaller than current watches I have, but I like the leather strap, and the back lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorie sport watches
 Apr 21, 2015

I wore my first one out after having it for years. I'm far sighted, so I like the fact the it lights up in the dark, so I can see what time it is without my glasses on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 Mar 13, 2015

good watch sturdy & stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby Loves His Watch
 Jan 23, 2015

My husband is always outdoors either gardening or working with Boy Scouts. This watch is rugged, can handle the sweat and dirt, and he loves that it lights up to see at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forgetaboutit
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 20, 2014

It feels and looks cheap, as Timexes often do. I'd bought one, with tide and compass features that I really like a lot. So I thought I'd check this one out. It just doesn't compare, not even close. I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought