Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
He's impressed!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 28, 2010

My son is a US Navy Rescue Swimmer and his watch is what I'd say is one of those high-tech waterproof thing-a-magatchets with fancy dials etc etc that cost a lot of money and I know this cuz I bought it as a gift for him. He stepped on it and cracked the glass case so we're sending it off for repair. In the meantime, he needed something else to wear thats dependable and I ordered this Timex. Fast delivery and listen to this, he LOVES it! He says he will most likely wear it on duty cuz his gloves will fit more easily over this watch than the other one. This watch is lightweight, the face is very flat, but it's very nice quality. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Expedition Watch
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Jun 10, 2011

This is a nice-looking watch that is keeeping accurate time. I have not had to reset the time since purchasing the watch several weeks ago. The Indiglo back light is nice to have in addition to the luminous hands and dial points. The only minor issue is the very small date display...very hard to read. That's the only reason I did not rate the watch as excellent. Considering the low purchase price, it is a very good...maybe excellent... value.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Both watch and wristband seem to be well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from NJ,  Feb 10, 2011

I needed anew watch, and this one is a perfect fit. Stylish, and works great. It even has the Iniglo on the face. Leather wrist band, and the date which I use a lot. This is not too heavy either, or bulky. Easy to read numbers and type-face. Great purchase, Overstock had a great price, as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from Conway, AR,  Nov 29, 2013

Excellent all occasion appearance, accurate time and very pleased with Indiglo face. This is the third Timex Indiglo Expedition I have owned. I hope Timex will continue to produce this style watch so it will be available if I need to purchase another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Men's Expedition Watch
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 9, 2011

great watch, love the leather band as well ... the band has a nice manly well made feel to it ... and the watch itself is awesome and have had many compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as a Timex can be, an excellent well described watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch! Worth the price
 from Gainesville, FL,  Aug 2, 2011

Great Watch! I bought it for my kid brother. It was supposed to be a day to day watch. Really loved the design. I would like to mention this though. Initially a wrong watch was sent. I contacted the customer care. They were really helpful. Since I was travelling, they provided me with expedited shipping as well. The product is worth the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to the images
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Weedsport, NY,  Jul 27, 2011

The watch was everything that I expected and I am happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch was brand new and in excellent condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Arizona,  Jul 23, 2011

I am enjoying this watch. It is as advertised. One cannot go wrong with a Timex.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timex watches have an excellent reputation. Great looking watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes a "licken" and keeps on "ticken"
 from The Great Inland North West!,  Jul 19, 2011

I have a higher priced dresser watch, but for everyday use this Timex is perfect. AND of course I am never embarrassed to wear it anywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TIMEX is always great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Hill Country,  Feb 2, 2011

This Timex watch is beautiful as well as functional. Great price too on OverStock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally arrived
 Mar 29, 2016

Don't know why but some items ordered from Overstock take forever to arrive while others come in just a few days!? Watch is awesome though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dominique
 Mar 18, 2016

It looks more casual and of cheaper quality than I expected yet for the price, I suppose I should not have expected much more. The band also was a bit lighter than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time to Buy
 Mar 1, 2016

Great Watch ..old meets new... Works as good as it looks . It's Timex you can't go wrong !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great everyday watch
 Feb 10, 2016

a great everyday watch for wearing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it!
 Dec 26, 2015

Bought this watch for my husband to wear everyday. He's very pleased and especially likes the leather band and rugged good looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stevo
 Dec 11, 2015

Timex been around years. Good for camping and dark areas, lights up but not the whole room. Excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 Nov 18, 2015

I love it and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Mens Watch
 Nov 11, 2015

I ordered this for me, female, because I love big watches. I have had this around 3 years and it still is using the same battery and I love it. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good and takes a licking.
 Oct 23, 2015

I like the appearance of the watch. I tend to wear a lot of earth-tones and it matches everything. Pros: (1) Leather wrist band. (2) Subdued colors. (3) 24-hour clock face. Cons: (1) Date is impossible to read. (2) Has two loops (to restrain excess band). One is fixed and the other floats. The floating one invariably stretches and after normal use ends up doing nothing as it maneuvers around the band. This allows the excess band material to stick out and look funny. (3) 24-hour clock numbers are difficult to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pat pat
 Oct 14, 2015

grandsons first watch. I hit it right on the button, the light was an added surprise. great birthday was had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought