Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Watch For the Outdoors
 from North Eastern, MN,  Jan 22, 2013

I bought this watch to work in the woods with. It has been in the rain, snow, sub-zero cold, wild fires and as they would tell you... It keeps on ticking. Great features. The backlight is really handy at night.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Expedition Watch
 from Galeton, Colorado,  Dec 4, 2011

good watch, for normal American Male, who doesn't care to impress with material items, wanted a timepiece for me, not for those I associate with to admire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact likeness to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good quality,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect watch
 from Casper, Wyoming,  Aug 6, 2011

The watch I purchased is perfect for me. Just what I was looking for. East to read, has the date and pretty easy to set time and date. Just came back from a fishing trip had watch under water a few times did not hurt it at all. I would recommend this watch to all my family and friends,.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Men's Watch
 from Connecticut,  Mar 21, 2012

A great knock around watch. How can you beat the price??

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is an inexspensive watch, you cannot expext this watch to last a lifetime, but for the money it's a great buy for a knock around watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for the price....
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 1, 2011

For the price, it's a great watch. They last about two years and then its time to buy another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the prices, perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 9, 2011

Very pleased with the watch. Good delivery time, exceptional product condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great low cost accessory
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 6, 2011

I bought this watch primarily for looks, as I needed a watch to wear with brown or tan. I like the Expedition series of watches a lot, and I own two others. This one has all the usual features I'm used to, keeps good time and is water resistant. The band is a little stiff, but I think it will soften with wear. Very pleased with another purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid timepiece
 from Florida,  Oct 25, 2013

This is the second Timex Expedition I have owned. i wore the first one out ( the watch still works but wore out the watchband pinholes ). I use this watch as my everyday jobsite, yardwork, camping, rough play timepiece. It has never failed me. Both analog and digital is a definite benefit especially the alarm function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expedition watch
 from Lakes Region, New Hampshire,  Sep 16, 2011

Took more than a week to arrive. Defective from start - analog portion starts and stops on its own, while digital reamains accurate. I now have to retrun it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. defective from start
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome watch
 from NC,  Jul 7, 2011

This is really a super cool watch and is worth the money.I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dennis
 Aug 12, 2015

Purchased as a present for nephew in the military. He wears it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch
 May 1, 2015

Watch keeps decent time, but wasn't fond of the cheap, uncomfortable, nylon band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 Apr 27, 2015

Nice, the only thing is little bit small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jack
 Apr 23, 2015

Love the face cool. Illuminated hands,Date and day function, and background light, all for a great price. This will be my word watch to wear when I am doing manual work. I have had it for a couple of months now. Like everything about it. Took a little while to get it programmed. I have it showing the date and date in the digital area. I definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down to earth
 Apr 16, 2015

I had this watch in the past, lost it, got a new one here on Overstock. I love that this watch is: a) inexpensive b) not flashy c) digital AND analog d) earth tones e) has all the basic watch functions (time, timer, alarm, stopwatch) f) is waterproof g) keeps on ticking ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 Apr 15, 2015

Easy read dial with digital read watch. I love the stylish look. Not too big yet not too small either. I love the color. It matches many of my outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice Watch. I Love the Indiglo feature. Alarm is crisp and sharp. Light weight easy to wear and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's watch
 Jan 6, 2015

This watch had many great qualities, durable, sturdy, good feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Belleair Bluffs Fl.,  Jun 3, 2014

As always you can't beat a Timex for cost, ruggedness and of course timekeeping. This is a great sports watch. Thanks Timex and Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool look for timex
 from CA,  Apr 17, 2013

I like the watch but I think I am going to give it to my brother as a work watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I like the style
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the style but I am still thinking about the case, I really like the steel type case.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought