Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Watch For the Outdoors
 from North Eastern, MN,  Jan 22, 2013

I bought this watch to work in the woods with. It has been in the rain, snow, sub-zero cold, wild fires and as they would tell you... It keeps on ticking. Great features. The backlight is really handy at night.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Men's Watch
 from Connecticut,  Mar 21, 2012

A great knock around watch. How can you beat the price??

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is an inexspensive watch, you cannot expext this watch to last a lifetime, but for the money it's a great buy for a knock around watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Expedition Watch
 from Galeton, Colorado,  Dec 4, 2011

good watch, for normal American Male, who doesn't care to impress with material items, wanted a timepiece for me, not for those I associate with to admire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact likeness to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good quality,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for the price....
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 1, 2011

For the price, it's a great watch. They last about two years and then its time to buy another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the prices, perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect watch
 from Casper, Wyoming,  Aug 6, 2011

The watch I purchased is perfect for me. Just what I was looking for. East to read, has the date and pretty easy to set time and date. Just came back from a fishing trip had watch under water a few times did not hurt it at all. I would recommend this watch to all my family and friends,.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great low cost accessory
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 6, 2011

I bought this watch primarily for looks, as I needed a watch to wear with brown or tan. I like the Expedition series of watches a lot, and I own two others. This one has all the usual features I'm used to, keeps good time and is water resistant. The band is a little stiff, but I think it will soften with wear. Very pleased with another purchase from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid timepiece
 from Florida,  Oct 25, 2013

This is the second Timex Expedition I have owned. i wore the first one out ( the watch still works but wore out the watchband pinholes ). I use this watch as my everyday jobsite, yardwork, camping, rough play timepiece. It has never failed me. Both analog and digital is a definite benefit especially the alarm function.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 9, 2011

Very pleased with the watch. Good delivery time, exceptional product condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome watch
 from NC,  Jul 7, 2011

This is really a super cool watch and is worth the money.I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Belleair Bluffs Fl.,  Jun 3, 2014

As always you can't beat a Timex for cost, ruggedness and of course timekeeping. This is a great sports watch. Thanks Timex and Overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TO SMALL .
 from QUEENS , NEW YORK .,  Oct 15, 2011

Very Disappointed, too small looks like a kids toys . I'd give it to My 7 year old son.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOK BIG ON SITE , BUT THE ACTUAL PRODUCT SO SMALL .
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crackerjacks or happymeal addition?
 from Rye, NY,  Oct 14, 2011

Tiny small unreadable dial and display. A light wind will blow it away. It doesn't weigh enough to sink on water. This is not a watch for men but for your baby to bring along to feel like he is a part of the expedition. Watch sweep hand jumps a head or stops then restarts. And I haven't even touched a button yet. I should have read the measurements more closely. I did expect the watch to be used as a throw away after the outing, but I have to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger , in a useable sense
  • How accurate was the sizing? band works, with three holes left to use
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bezel is loose and doesn't mate with body of watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expedition watch
 from Lakes Region, New Hampshire,  Sep 16, 2011

Took more than a week to arrive. Defective from start - analog portion starts and stops on its own, while digital reamains accurate. I now have to retrun it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. defective from start
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool look for timex
 from CA,  Apr 17, 2013

I like the watch but I think I am going to give it to my brother as a work watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I like the style
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the style but I am still thinking about the case, I really like the steel type case.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top