Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The watch worked as advertised.
 from Willow, NY,  Jan 2, 2014

The watch worked as advertised. The compass and declination setting is very confusing, but since I don't ever use it, I'm still giving it an excellent watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch, but...
 from College Station, TX,  Nov 26, 2013

I bought this watch for my boyfriend last Christmas and he LOVED it! It wore it all the time and used most all of the functions on it. He's a fisherman, 'yaker, runner, and does general "dude stuff." After about 7 months of wearing it though, we noticed that the band was starting to stretch but he decided he would try to see if he couldn't fix it himself. However, after just a couple of weeks, the band stretched so much that the stitching started to come undone and, eventually, caused the clasp to fall off. Thus, the watch was officially broken. It was a fantastic watch except to this problem! I had the protection plan so we sent it in to get repaired, however, we didn't hear anything for freakin' 3 months about it until someone called and said that it wasn't repairable. The refunded our money and were very helpful, but they should really think about updating people a little better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Men's Compass Watch
 from PA,  Aug 14, 2013

Good Looking, good quality men's watch. Always been a Timex fan....keeps good time. Recommend Timex anytime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from boston,  Jul 18, 2013

Great watch,I got it for my son for his birthday and he actually loves it,great bargain,the delivery was on time,thanks overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Alabama,  Sep 7, 2012

Like it. Not a heavy watch. Easy to use and set. Compass is dead on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch band is brown and does not show well on the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything works well, the compass is dead on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 15, 2011

We wanted a compass field watch for my son to use in Scouts. It looks great, works great...and I think my husband is slightly jealous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 27, 2011

Bought this watch for my son because of the compass. He loves the watch but can't use it for his excavations because it's not scratch resistant, which is what I was hoping for. Great watch nonetheless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Watch
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 30, 2010

So far so good....it was a Christmas gift. The receiver a runner, and hiker, was delighted with the compass and stop watch capability. He feels it is a good every day watch. He liked the fact that the wrist band is water resistant and can be replaced if necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought