Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
band is cheap
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 19, 2012

Overall, awesome watch. Great face design, snappy in appearance. It ticks pretty loud... which is a little annoying. The biggest letdown is that the watch band is pretty flimsy. It began to fray at the holes after only two wears! My plan is to buy a new band (from a different company obviously) and keep enjoying the watch though! Worth the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the band of the watch is cheaply made, frayed after only two wears
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for uncomplicated watch.
 from Kendall Park, NJ,  Jun 12, 2012

If you are looking for a simple, uncomplicated, easy to read watch, this is a good buy - well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 Jul 27, 2016

I really liked this watch. The band is not super secure, so for high activity it can come loose. but this is the best low cost watch I have owned in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Jun 14, 2016

Nice face which also has a light that lights up face in dark places if you need to see. Love the band also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not fancy, but does the job.
 Feb 28, 2016

I bought this watch for my husband. He likes it and wears it every day. I guess I couldn't ask for more than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Jan 13, 2016

Love the watch. Very hard to find a band on a watch like this, no metal touching skin. I bought it as a gift for someone who needs a band like this. I bought another one of these a couple of years ago and the button to change the time fell off and could not be replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bbat222
 Jan 12, 2016

Love this watch easy to read and light in weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch at a fraction of the price.
 Nov 24, 2015

Simple, elegant, readable even in the dark thanks to the indiglow, trouble free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Basic Watch
 Nov 20, 2015

Keeps very accurate time. Has traveled all over the world with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves this!
 May 13, 2015

Awesome watch! My husband enjoys it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought this for my son. He wears it everyday and likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Mar 4, 2015

Nice causal watch! Xxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps on ticking with no problems.......
 Feb 7, 2015

Great everyday watch. I changed to a leather band which made it look more expensive. The original band is ok for sport but I use it for casual dress as well. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch, but needs a longer band.
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 11, 2014

Like many others who commented, the band needs to be longer. I have popeye forearms, so I can kind of get away with this watch, but it really needs a longer band. If you're a dude that can just barely fit into one of those wristbands that they hand out at night clubs, then this watch is not going to work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch for the money
 from Ma,  Aug 15, 2013

Face is easy to see. The band is a little uncomfortable. I got little bruise marks. And in just a week the band shows some discoloration due to the fabric band, something I'm not used to. But overall this is a good watch for the money particularly of you just want it as a beach watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile watch
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

This watch is simply but cool. I'm a bit ambiguous about the nylon band. The band gives the watch a sportsman look but it can be a little uncomfortable (i.e., itchy) if you strap it on tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hate the strap
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 26, 2013

Beautiful watch but the nylon strap is rough and itchy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the strap is poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Men's Weekender Black Slip-through Strap Wat
 from philadelphia,pennsylvania,  Apr 11, 2013

I found this watch to be exactly what i was looking for it is a everyday watch i even felt comfortable wearing it to a job interview buy the watch if you just want to own a watch or if you like timepieces its a great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very reliable,versitile,and simple
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 18, 2013

Timex produces a quality product, and it was well received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on- just as displayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WATCH
 from PA,  Feb 20, 2013

GOOD WATCH TO TAKE FISHING OR HUNTING, IF YOU LOSE IT YOU DIDN'T GO BROKE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? OKAY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ITS A TIMEX, ITS CHEAP AND WILL WORK FOR A LONG TIME.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought