Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
band is cheap
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 19, 2012

Overall, awesome watch. Great face design, snappy in appearance. It ticks pretty loud... which is a little annoying. The biggest letdown is that the watch band is pretty flimsy. It began to fray at the holes after only two wears! My plan is to buy a new band (from a different company obviously) and keep enjoying the watch though! Worth the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the band of the watch is cheaply made, frayed after only two wears
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for uncomplicated watch.
 from Kendall Park, NJ,  Jun 12, 2012

If you are looking for a simple, uncomplicated, easy to read watch, this is a good buy - well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought this for my son. He wears it everyday and likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Mar 4, 2015

Nice causal watch! Xxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great everyday watch. I changed to a leather band which made it look more expensive. The original band is ok for sport but I use it for casual dress as well. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch, but needs a longer band.
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 11, 2014

Like many others who commented, the band needs to be longer. I have popeye forearms, so I can kind of get away with this watch, but it really needs a longer band. If you're a dude that can just barely fit into one of those wristbands that they hand out at night clubs, then this watch is not going to work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch for the money
 from Ma,  Aug 15, 2013

Face is easy to see. The band is a little uncomfortable. I got little bruise marks. And in just a week the band shows some discoloration due to the fabric band, something I'm not used to. But overall this is a good watch for the money particularly of you just want it as a beach watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile watch
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

This watch is simply but cool. I'm a bit ambiguous about the nylon band. The band gives the watch a sportsman look but it can be a little uncomfortable (i.e., itchy) if you strap it on tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hate the strap
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 26, 2013

Beautiful watch but the nylon strap is rough and itchy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the strap is poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Men's Weekender Black Slip-through Strap Wat
 from philadelphia,pennsylvania,  Apr 11, 2013

I found this watch to be exactly what i was looking for it is a everyday watch i even felt comfortable wearing it to a job interview buy the watch if you just want to own a watch or if you like timepieces its a great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very reliable,versitile,and simple
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 18, 2013

Timex produces a quality product, and it was well received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on- just as displayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WATCH
 from PA,  Feb 20, 2013

GOOD WATCH TO TAKE FISHING OR HUNTING, IF YOU LOSE IT YOU DIDN'T GO BROKE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? OKAY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ITS A TIMEX, ITS CHEAP AND WILL WORK FOR A LONG TIME.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

good watch for the style it will go with anything you put on

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the physical condition was good, but the batter went out after 60 days
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought it for my twenty-five year old brother, who loved it, but so did my thirty-six year old husband and my sixty something dad. It is so universal, rugged enough to be casual but so well made to be appropriate for work. The interchangeable bands were easy to find at my local XXX XXX XXXXX. Some really cool different looks with the funky colors. I was very happy although it almost didn't make for xmas. But with free shipping I can't really complain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What a nice watch for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch was a gift hit!!!
 from Michigan,  Dec 29, 2012

This was purchased as a Christmas present for my husband to replace a watch that I bought him 15 years ago. The only reason I am replaing the watch is I cannot seem to find a new band to fit it. Over all the larger numbers and the 24 hour time was a signficant factor in my purchase. Most of all the hubby is happy with his gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was also very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from boston,  Dec 13, 2012

I love a black watch face, and this one has clean, crisp lines and clear numbers. Very comfortable and easy to use. It's an indiglo, so you can check the time in the movies. Very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from saudi arabia,  Jan 28, 2012

Your product review will be associated and displayed with your screen name

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought