Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice watch but it isn't automatic movement
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 25, 2012

The watch is a nice watch. Seems good quality. Only issue is that it doesn't have automatic movement. It is battery powered. It does have indiglo which is nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Timex Watch
 from Margate, Florida,  Sep 9, 2014

This watch is very classic in appearance and "rolex" like. My husband thought the watch was very impressive for a Timex. He has worn it everyday since he received it. I wanted something that looked "expensive" but would take the punishment of everyday wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Men's T2N316
 from Detroit,  Oct 11, 2013

good looking watch nice design felt good on the wrist

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive watch at an affordable price
 from Deltona, FL,  Jan 4, 2013

My husband is from the old school and is a Plant Operator. He needed a good quality, reliable, comfortable watch for work. This watch was also attractive enough to wear as an everyday watch. With the reasonable price, what more could you ask for? We love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this watch for myself, although I am a woman, and I love it Large watches are very much in style for women and I have always been confident about purchasing Timex watches

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex mens watch
 from jim thorpe, pa,  Nov 7, 2012

after a couple months watch would lose time .watch is not water proof

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was very good likeness
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. watch held time for first couple months then kept losing minutes replaced battery no help watch not water proof
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch for the money
 from eastern shore of VA,  Jun 14, 2012

I purchased this watch for my husband who inadvertently left his Timex in Florida when we were rushing to meet the plane. He wore that watch every day for outside work - not dress. I felt terrible because the trip was for me - and I wanted to replace the watch. This was almost the exact watch he lost while we were going through the security check. He was pleased to get it and it is the solid Timex quality watch that endures everyday wear. Nothing fancy...just dependable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image provided is accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the watch - when we received it was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great putchase,
 from Manvel Texas,  May 28, 2012

It was a pleasure getting exactly what my husband wanted. Every time in the past I bought him a watch I had to search around town to find a jewelry store that could install the stretchy watchband - this was exactly what we wanted. Keep up the good work!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what we wanted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent service and prompt delivery - as always!
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 16, 2012

I continue to use Overstock.com to purchase things that I know they may have that is significantly less expensive than retail or even discount stores. This time I needed a watch with an expansion bracelet/band in a limited time frame. I felt confident I could go to Overstock.com and find what I needed. Once again, I found what I needed, and it was delivered sooner than I thought. I will continue to shop Overstock.com with confidence and satisfaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Kent, WA,  May 8, 2012

I love the watch but had a hard time getting a screen name

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Expansion Band Style Watch
 from South Carolina,  Apr 23, 2012

Expansion band watch given as gift to male who only likes to wear that type of watchband. Selection of that style watchband is very, very limited. Really wanted an all gold watch,but O.Com wasn't offering all gold so had to go with 2 tone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image and watch look similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch given as gift very recently,so too soon to tell much about the quality but appears to good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Ridgeway, VA,  Nov 30, 2011

Nice Quality...Kind of "Old School" but I really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what i am looking for!
 from Mamaroneck, NY,  Aug 30, 2011

I bought this watch as a gift for my dad and im sure he will definitely love it as he wants an automatic watch so he doesnt need to change the battery everytime. it has a garterized band, i dont have to worry if it will fit him or not, not so big for the wrist, good price and quality made product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on the site is pretting much the same with the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? this watch has garterized band so it doesnt matter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought