Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The watch is easy to read!
 from Springfield, IL,  Jul 7, 2012

Easy to read during the day and easy to read at night with the indiglo feature.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the watch is identical to the actual watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timex watches have always been an inexpensive timepiece and have lasted for many years.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawed Design - Avoid
 from Northern VA,  Sep 20, 2011

My disappointment with this watch was twofold. It is much smaller in size than I expected. An "easy read" watch should be somewhat oversized. This watch is not. The day of the week is set with the adjustor pin at some mid setting which I found impossible to engage. I ended up setting the date number to match the existing day and winding forward. That is an unacceptable flaw in a watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was much smaller than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? see comment above
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks OK for a fake metal, fake band watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Watch
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 28, 2011

This is a beautiful watch that doesn't cost an arm and a leg. The goldtone case complements nicely with the brown watchstrap (it's a slight burgundy dark brown) and has a bit of a regal "old world" look to it. I am female but I purchased this men's watch because I like the look of a man's watch on a woman. Initially, I was worried that the larger watchface might be too overwhelming for my bony wrists but because we only see a portion of the band in contrast to the entire face in the display image, it might seem as if the face is extremely large. However, the watch is well proportioned in person. The only negative about this product is that it is rather difficult to set the day and date but that doesn't bother me too much so long as I can easily set the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Men's T2N065 Elevated Classics Dress Brown L
 Jul 13, 2016

Great simple Men's day/date watch. Very easy to read. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bcn
 Jun 27, 2016

Attractive watch looks exactly like pictured. Keeps time. I'm pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverly S.
 May 12, 2016

This watch is exactly what I needed. I'm female and enjoying the extra sizing that comes with a men's watch. It has both dark letters and dark hands - so I can see what time it is -- a difficult thing to do with light gold hands. Oh, it works well, too. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Herman
 May 8, 2016

Excellent!, long battery life. Looks like an expensive watch not like years ago, when Timex Watches looked generic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex
 May 4, 2016

Timex always great, never stops working!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Day or night it's right!
 Mar 4, 2016

My husband, who is a watch collector, and has many very EXPENSIVE watches, absolutely loves this watch. He says its so light he doesn't even know it's on and he wears it even in bed and loves the indiglo factor so he check the time in the darkest of nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charles
 Feb 24, 2016

Great user watch after putting a twist o flex band on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 16, 2016

Just as it looks, perfect size. The watch is not too big, but the numbers are big enough to see easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 Dec 17, 2015

I've been wearing this watch for several months now. It looks like the picture, still tells the time (and date, and day!), and was very affordable. What's not to like?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek
 Dec 16, 2015

very affordable and great work watch for my husband

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shar
 Nov 3, 2015

I gave this watch to a friend. It really is a very fine looking watch. He wears it everyday. Timax are very reliable watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Oct 18, 2015

Bought for my husband, and he's thrilled! Reliable, easy to read, attractive --!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maryellenc61
 May 16, 2015

It's a Timex ! Great product ! Packaged well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great timepiece
 Apr 28, 2015

Inexpensive and great looking. Can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this "Men's" watch
 Mar 5, 2015

I needed a larger faced watch so I could see the dial. Yes, I'm at that age! I bought this watch once before and lost it so this is my second watch. This is not just for men! I get compliments on it all of the time and I'm a woman wearing this men's watch! It also has a backlight that you can turn on by pushing the knob. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band too long and bevel came broken
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 18, 2014

8.5" x 3.9" x 4.3" is the size given in the specs online. That's length-width-height of a wrist watch? The Timex I was replacing was 9.25 inches long for the band and the watch combined. I have no clue what is 3.9 or 4.3 or 8.5 about the watch I received, but the total length was 10.25 inches and too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Elevated Classics Men's Dress Strap Watch
 from West Nyack, NY,  Apr 2, 2013

The product was received promptly and was accurately described. I am extremely happy with my choice and would definitely recommend this style to my friends; some I have. The pricing was below what I had expected and now Overstock; you have a new customer!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought