Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can't beat Timex for durability, looks and price
 Apr 28, 2016

Excellent watch. I have owned one for years. Keeps on ticking and I can read it at nite with the press of the stem. Looks great! My daily wearer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good watch
 Feb 14, 2016

Nice looking watch, my friends likes it, wear it to work casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Feb 3, 2016

didn't like the watch and have not worn it since I purchased it. I think it was overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the watch.
 Jan 22, 2016

If you want a dependable and reasonably priced watch. This Timex is super. I bought this watch for my husband which I didn't even realize it was the exact same one. It's a great watch and he loves it. Highly recommend this Timex watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reasonably priced
 Dec 16, 2015

very affordable and great work watch for my husband

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the holidays
 Dec 10, 2015

High quality and very casual

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Oct 26, 2015

I still have not received the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 Sep 7, 2015

Looks far more expensive. Classic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waquarles
 Jul 16, 2015

My husband loves this watch. Preferred it over a very expensive one. Wakes up during the night and loves to check time using the light that's on the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Revchuck
 Jun 9, 2015

Looks nice, but way overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex mens watch
 May 10, 2015

love the watch and it is excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry I
 Jan 6, 2015

Great value for a low price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, practical watch
 from new york,  Nov 15, 2014

This is a good practical watch. I rate it a good deal for the price. Timex is a reliable brand. The silver/gold combination adds visual interest. The expandable band is comfortable. I gave it as a gift to my husband who really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 5, 2014

Got this watch to give as a gift. A month later, the recipient let me know that it consistently stops keeping time. He resets it, but then it stops again. Replaced the battery, but didn't help. Very embarrassing to give as a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Time
 from Cool Ridge, West Virginia,  Jan 3, 2014

My husband was very pleased with this watch--he wears it to church. The fact of the durability of a Timex was a draw for this purchase, and I'm sure it won't disappoint. so far it was an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winder part fell right off- cheaply made
 from Rochester,NY,  Nov 18, 2013

Watch fell apart after it arrived and now I have to spend *** to ship it back to Timex...... what is wrong with this picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative reply
 from arlington tx,  Nov 7, 2013

could not set the day or date with the stem. eventually the stem pulled out and could not get it into position again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from oregon,  Oct 20, 2013

good quality watch for even better price love it looks very stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy For The Buck
 from Springfield, Ohio,  Oct 8, 2013

For the price, " It don't get any better than this".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch,
 from Tacoma,WA,  Aug 7, 2013

Mucht the same as my old watch anf like the style, night back lite is very clever, so far it is workung just finn .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought