Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy looking
 from North Carolina,  Feb 14, 2012

This watch is exactly as described on web site. I bought it to replace a dress watch with expansion band, so the leather band required a little getting used to. The stiff leather become more flexible with use. Dial is large enought to read eaasily, yet not clunky-looking. The style and spacing of the numbers give the watch a classic look. I am pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watches for cheap
 from Ohio,  Oct 30, 2011

I love the timex brand they sell great durable watches for less than store prices that you would normally pay! I would recommend them to anyone who is just looking for an everyday watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly great watch for very little money
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jul 19, 2011

I collect watches, expensive and not so expensive. This is a really great looking watch for very little money. It's beauty lies in its very clean lines, simplicity and artistry. And it keeps time accurately. Best watch for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? verg good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a really good product
 from Tunnel Hill, GA,  Jul 7, 2011

Well satisfied with the quality and price of the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Georgia,  Jun 25, 2011

The watch is exactly how pictures in the ad. It is a great buy and a very attractive watch.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchased mens watch for a myself....loved it!
 from philadelphia,  Jun 1, 2011

was looking for a classic, simple, everyday kind of watch. thought the price on this timex was amazing! went for the buy and couldn't be happier. the soft gold face and fancy numbers make this mens watch suitable for a lady! would recommend this watch to all my friends!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes!
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? quality leather band!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jan 9, 2015

I submitted a return request but I've changed my mind. I'll keep the watch. It's a good value and nice looking. Norman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good watch, bad strap
 from New England,  Dec 3, 2014

I never buy expensive watches, but I have lots of watches. The watch works fine, but the band was heavy, clunky, and unattractive. So for a $$ for a $$ watch I had to go spend another $$ on a better watch band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch came exactly as in the picture.
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Oct 7, 2014

Just so easy and saved a bunch! Gift for my boyfriend and he loves it - wears it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce watch at a good price
 from Chicagoland,  Feb 7, 2014

Nice watch with brown band. I would like it to be just a little thinner, other than that very nice for the price. I'm glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not just a man’s watch.
 from Salinas, Ca,  Jan 22, 2014

I am a big fan of this watch. I always wear men’s watch big or small. But this piece is BEYOND that. The style of the watch has a rich appearance with the gold numbering and trim. The leather strap is a natural brown and good quality. Finally this watch has the bonus TOUCH! Hello, its INDIGO, love, love, love. Great for GUYS & GALS on the GO. Downfall, wish it came in BLACK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAIR DEAL
 from San Diego,  Nov 19, 2013

Nice item and consider good velue handsome time piece for someone like myself who collects watches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Watch
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 3, 2013

I cant believe this I bought this watch to gift it to my Uncle and the Brother in law who was going to gift actually like this and he wanted this watch for him, I have to buy another one, for my uncle now. I love this it's very simple but so charismatic look. Absolutely stunning with this kind of price. 5/5

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Tacoma, Washington State,  May 3, 2013

I am totally happy with this watch and think it was a good buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Men's T2M441 Watch
 from Beachwood, Ohio,  Apr 24, 2013

I guess for the money...it is a decent watch, it's a little larger then I like and I could not tell that from the photo. The watch band could have also been smaller, it would have been nice if you could order the size band that you need.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same, but it's not
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far seems to be good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch is what I expected.
 from Austin, Texas,  Apr 17, 2013

Shipping was as predicted. Watched fits and works as expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex watch
 from Arizona,  Apr 17, 2013

Very satisfied. Would use overstock again. Fast shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strap measurements: 19 mm x 8" L
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

Strap measurements: 19 mm x 8" Difficult to re-program day of month.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Strap measurements: 19 mm x 8" L
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2013

Bought this watch for my brother for Christmas. He loves it and wears it constantly-- it is nice enough to dress up an outfit or wear everyday. He also thought that the glow light (when button is pushed) was neat !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch and excellent value...
 from Thw South.,  Feb 28, 2012

Powerful Indiglo back light and nice looking easy to read face.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great price and value...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought