Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice gold watch, best price, and easy to read,
 from Minneapolis,  Jun 25, 2011

Watch keeps perfect time and looks great! It has a tiny calendar too.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Strap is long.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Watch
 from Washington,  Nov 4, 2010

Excellent watch! easy to wear with everything. I'm a lady but the face is small enough that i could still wear it and not look oversize. appropreate for work but dressy enought for a night out. Love this watch!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Works well, inexpensive, no problemo, would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great affordable watch.
 from Austin TX,  Sep 24, 2014

Got this watch for my Dad, his vision is not what it used to be so the bold numbers against the bright white background makes it much easier for him to see it. He loves it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Father's Day Gift
 from Olympia Fields, IL,  Jun 3, 2014

Watch was purchased as a Father's Day gift for my husband. He, of course, has not seen it yet. But I know he will like it. It is just the type of watch he likes - no frills, justs tells him what time it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RECENT PURCHASE TIMEX MEN'S T2H291 WATCH
 from ANTIOCH, TN,  Feb 5, 2014

GREAT WATCH FOR THE MONEY, THE LEATHER STRAP WILL USUALLY LAST ABOUT A YEAR , BECAUSE IT IS BARELY LARGE ENOUGH TO GO AROUND MY WRIST. THE WATCH IT SELF IS GREAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Northeast Arkansas,  Nov 29, 2013

this watch is as great as it's name. The dial is easy to read and stylish for any age male. The watch is a great buy for the price yet it does not look cheap. You can't do wrong on this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate, informative title
 from lakeland, florida,  Nov 5, 2013

Good quality, easy to read even in the dark. Best lighting of any watch. The last one I bought lasted 5 years using it at work. I'm rough on watches and these hold up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy for Low Vision Folks
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 2, 2013

Clear and easy to read. Bought mens's and women's for my mother whose wrist is big to choose. It fit a little big but she kept the men's as it was much easier to read. The women's is very nice too! I would recommend. She's been very happy with it for the past 2 weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT EVERYDAY WATCH
 from orlando, FL,  May 8, 2013

My husband has used Timex for many years. He especially likes the lightup feature. His favorite type of watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic watch
 from Tinley Park, IL,  Apr 17, 2013

My electrician husband wanted a watch to wear to work....that means no metal bands, no fancy features, just something reliable that could take a beating. This watch fit the bill perfectly. I've always trusted Timex reliability & figured how could I go wrong at this price! It was cheaper than buying a new band for his old watch. Thanks Overstock for once again providing a great product at an unbeatable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reliable Timex quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my friend really liked the watch.
 from Grand Junction, Co.,  Jan 23, 2013

bought it as a christmas gift, and he was trilled with the watch, thankyou!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. he wears it every day.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from florida,  Dec 13, 2012

for an inexpensive watch it's just perfect. as i've gotten older, i have problems seeing a fancy watch. this was just what i needed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. timex has beeen around for years and years.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Everyday Watch!!
 from DE.,  Nov 28, 2012

JUST A GREAT EVERYDAY WATCH,I BOUGHT THIS WATCH FOR MY HUSBAND AS A SECOND WATCH TO BE WORN TO WORK.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? JUST AS PICTURED
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZING WAS RIGHT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT PRODUCT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my third watch like this and I just love t
 from Jamestown, New York,  May 17, 2012

I really enjoy these type watches, this is my third, and they last for years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect comparison to the actual item
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality on this times
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Watch
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 29, 2012

My husband has wanted this watch for some time and when I saw the great price, I had to get it for him. He loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title. Easy to use
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Oct 22, 2011

I'm very satisfied with my new watch. It's easy to view the time and I like its appearance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Easy Reader - Black Leather Band
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 9, 2011

I was looking for an inexpensive yet classic watch. This fit the bill. I am a Driving Instructor so I need something simple and easy to read. I am so happy with this purchase I am going to order the Brown Leather Band too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what i wanted. Large face, easy to read. Classic and simple
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sharp!
 from Chico, CA,  Aug 31, 2011

I was very pleased when I received the watch. It is stylish with clean lines. It is nice even to go with dressy clothes, but the cost makes it perfect for every day as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bg number watch
 from Sunnyvale,CA,  Aug 30, 2011

This watch has big numbers so I don't need my glasses to read the time. Just what I ordered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timex quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought