Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elevated Classic, Indeed!
 from New England, US,  Apr 2, 2012

This is the standard for a low-cost, high-performance workhorse watch. After purchasing other sub-brand watches at this price point, nothing even comes close to the quality of this Timex.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks better than image online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate Sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff watch band
 from Walnut Creek, Ca,  Nov 18, 2014

Like the watch but hate the leather watch band. It is so stiff that it is hard to put on and then the watch slips around when you wear it. The watch its self is very good looking and looks much more expensive than it is. When I get a better band, I will have an excellent watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch for the price
 from Alabama,  Oct 13, 2014

Nice big size for my old eyes, day and date are clearly visible without a crystal magnifier. The light-up dial is nice and bright. I like the roman numeral dial - very old-school. As other reviews have stated, the band has a wide range of adjustment, even fitting my slim wrist - I usually have to punch additional holes in a leather band, or remove links from a metal one. The leather strap seems to be of very good quality. My only objection is that the leather is very thick. With a double layer of leather once it's on, I can definitely feel it on my wrist when I put my arm on the desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this watch
 from Oceanside, CA,  Feb 16, 2012

This is a nice watch. I have many, more expensive watches, this one is a classic. I bought this one for work, but I wear it other times.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 from Melrose, MN,  Sep 14, 2011

The watch arrived on time and was as advertised. I had to have a special wrist band constructed since my wrists are 9 inches in circumference. I couldn't find anything larger than 8 on the market. Why is this? I can't be the only person with large wrists.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

The watch has a nice sophisticated look to it; not fancy but businesslike. I’d buy another for my pops or one of my brothers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this watch is perfect for everyday and casual use
 from petersburg va,  Oct 2, 2012

just what i needed for casual wear and it keeps good time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Watch
 from California,  Nov 22, 2011

It is a great watch that was shipped to me fast. Have had no problems with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jul 12, 2016

I returned this watch after the stem keep coming our...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always dependable
 Jun 20, 2016

This is the third Timex I've had in the past 20 years. I only buy a new one when I've finally worn the finish off the previous. All previous watches are still running.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 May 15, 2016

Timeless look. Working like a charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WATCH
 Mar 8, 2016

GOT THIS ONE FOR MYSELF NOT GO WRONG GOOD PRICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 1, 2016

great watch comfortable to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 Feb 27, 2016

This is a nice watch, given its a Timex.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 10, 2016

Beautiful watch good price...I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun
 Jan 25, 2016

I like the watch but the band is wearing out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 Jan 2, 2016

Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex T2E581 - gave away as a gift
 Nov 13, 2015

I ended up buying two watches. Loved them both. It has an excellent dial face with date & month. My "CNA" daughter-in-law love it so I gave awah as a birthday gift. May buy another for me...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rely on Timex
 Oct 30, 2015

Can't really say how many Times watches I've had, but never had a bit of trouble with any of them. Felt guilty getting this watch because I already had a Timex I was wearing and really liked. It keeps great time. I can set my other watch by it. The numerals and day & date windows large enough to read. Recomend this watch. Beige face with Roman Numerals give it a nice classy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Typical Timex quality
 Aug 4, 2015

The only complaint is the size. I like big watches but as far as price and quality it is an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought