Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to read!
 from Denver, CO,  May 19, 2011

I was glad to have purchased this watch. It is very clean in design and it is easy to read even though it has a black face. The indigo light feature is one of my favorites because I work nights and I am in dark places having to write times down. I would recommend this watch to fellow co workers and to anyone that works nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice watch
 from New York, NY,  Jan 15, 2012

I purchased this as a secret Santa between my co-workers. The recipient and the others were impressed about the quality and loosk of the watch that thought I went over the spending limit we did establish. So let them continue thinking that way...LOL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 3, 2012

The design looks very nice & elegant. Recommend for everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly alike
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a beautiful watch!!!
 from seattle, wa,  Dec 29, 2011

I am really pleased with this watch. Great price and awesome watch. Would buy again and again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a really nice stunning black watch. Could go casual or fancy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Minneapolis,Mn,  Nov 12, 2011

Having been the owner of several Timex watches in the past, I was not surprised at the quality, appearance, and over all performance. Timex has always been an exceptional time piece and continues to be so.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Meets and beats all expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing! Exactly as pictured.
 from Arizona,  Oct 11, 2011

It's taking a chance to order a wristwatch on the internet. There were no unwanted surprises and I would recommend the product to friends and enemies alike! The watch came in original packaging and is a great everyday accessory.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A wonderful product at a super price. Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size of the watch and the band were exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The strap was generous and the color neutral enough for any occasion.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch for dress or everyday
 from Chico, CA,  Aug 31, 2011

I am very pleased with this watch. Being a Timex, I can count on it being dependable. I am giving it as a gift for Christmas. It looks good enough for dressing up, or everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As stated
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement Watch
 from Rizal, Philippines,  Apr 10, 2011

This is a very beautiful and elegant watch that's why I chose it when my fiance (now my husband) asked me what watch I would like as an engagement gift. It doesn't get scratched easily, so it's really nice to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a lady!
 from Utah,  Apr 6, 2011

I'm a woman who likes the presence of a big watch. I frequently purchase men's watches because they look better. Eventhough this is marketed as a men's watch, a review which stated the band was too thin for men gave me the idea to buy it for myself as I like women's watches with big watch faces. It's very attractive with easy to read numbers, and the thinner band looks great! I'm very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 27, 2010

Classic, comfortable, easy to read, well worth the money...thank you again for a great shopping experience

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
info on net was great, no surprises
 from Denver, Colorado,  Oct 22, 2013

Just what I wanted. Have looked at many watches at all range of prices and this is best product for the price. This is fourt Timex watch I have owned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex watch
 from California,  Oct 10, 2013

Product was as advertised. A good value at the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Timex
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 11, 2013

I've worn many Timex watches over the past 40 years and I've always been pleased. This one is particularly elegant looking and is a "look alike" for a sterling silver watch I have of the same style from an upscale company. I'd be willing to bet the Timex outlives the considerably more expensive watch!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly elegant look and feel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it!
 from Helena,AL,  Mar 13, 2013

Simple yet elegant!And you can't beat the price,timex is always been awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Watch
 Oct 5, 2010

The band on this watch is very narrow making it look like a womens watch band. The clapse's can not accommodate a wider band. This has rendered it unwearable for me..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought