Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great watch
 from Cape Cod,  Mar 24, 2014

i bought this watch for my husband but usually end up wearing it whenever we leave the house. It has a very large face and I have received so many compliments--can't believe it. It is really a great watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Great Basic Watch
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 31, 2013

I pruchased this watch for my father who needs a watch with a large face. This watch worked really well for him, he loved it! It has a large contrasting face that is easy to read. The watch is also easy to set, which in my father's case, is a blessing! No more phone calls asking me how to set his digital watch!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Timex Men's T28071 watch
 from Wexford County, Michiagn,  Dec 24, 2013

Just what I needed a watch I can read without my glasses anytime of the day, only thing I was not crazy about is that the wrist band is short, will get a expansion band to replace it...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from San Antonio,  Jul 16, 2013

My husband is very hard on watches and has had this over a year.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch for the price and the name
 from western pa,  Mar 28, 2013

great lookjng and working watch for the price.. great for everyday at the saltmines

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a timex.. need I say more
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need help reading the time?
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

Needed a watch for my sight impaired father. He is Abe to read the time without any problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Changed bands
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to read
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 20, 2012

As Timex used to say. "It takes a lickin' and keeps on tickin'"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for seniors
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 27, 2012

This watch is easy to read without glasses, is tough enough for daily use, and actually looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great affordable watch!
 from Newport, VT,  May 1, 2012

I like Timex watches, and this one is no exception. It keeps good time, the band is comfortable, the face is large, with easy to read numbers. Also, it was very affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch came looking just as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate... it has a large face, easy to read numbers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've always like Timex products. It's always been my watch of choice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big numbers
 from Poplar Bluff, MO,  Feb 29, 2012

for the price, this is a great watch for those with poor sight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Dec 9, 2011

Watch was great looking in person! I would reccomend this to anyone who is looking for a sturdy, handsome watch for a great price, this is the watch for you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks great in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, face is bigger in person than in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from London< KY,  Dec 9, 2011

Great value for the money but the size will be too small for most men's wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Men's Easy Reader Watch
 from Iowa,  Jul 12, 2011

Excellent watch...goes from the board room to the stable, and takes quite a beating! Go ahead and order one, it will last and last, and look great on your wrist. Face is quite large, and could be worn on a woman as a fashion watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better looking in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Watch has very large face
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top