For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

Great inexpensive watch that looks and operates like a very expensive one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product good price
 from Red Bluff, CA,  Feb 10, 2012

it was a gift and the recipient was very pleased with it stating it was better than any wrist watch he had ever had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was nicer than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It lappeared high quality and works great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Cumberland, MD,  Dec 28, 2011

I purchased this item for an elderly gentleman friend that cannot snap a watchband on his own and has trouble seeing. This watch is easy to read with it's blue face and gold numbers. The stretch band is perfect for someone who is disabled and the indiglo light works like a charm! Great purchase for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'What time is it?'
 from Virginia,  Nov 26, 2011

Nice slim profile, attractive coloring. This watch is attractive yet understated. NOT a chunk of steel like so many others, but a thin profile, accurate watch the becomes almost unnoticeable when worn. Light weight, snug fit so it won't spin on your wrist. Was shipped and received in good time (as promised - no pun intended).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everest high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
service plus
 from Channel Islands California,  Aug 2, 2014

I must admit I was impressed with their in house service when a purchase was lost by the carrier. I could speak to a person who I could understand who cheerfully walked me through obtaining a refund. Again, their in house service was excellent!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good features makes telling time easy.
 from Florida,  Aug 1, 2014

This watch was purchased to be used when I did work around the outside of my home. It was a good buy for the purpose I wanted it for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

clean simple little watch tells time and has date. Its a little hard to fix date. but for a little boys first watch it ok. the band was to small for a man and was tight. you get what u pay for and it was a fair deal ****

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the quality i expected
 from wichita ks,  May 18, 2014

I guess I should have paid more attention to the size and type of band, as its way to small and cheap.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Winchester, KY,  Feb 28, 2014

The watch is great, however the band is a link or two to small. The battery is already needing to be changed. I do like the overall look of the watch and especially like the fact the it lights up and the date can be easily read.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Gary, IN,  Oct 4, 2013

Just my style. I get lots of compliments. And it keeps great time and date.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 21, 2011

Purchased as gift for a loved one. It is a beautiful timepiece, reasonably priced, and appears to be beyond the quality one would expect from Timex.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image
  • How accurate was the sizing? purchased as gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent watch for the money
 from Maryland,  Dec 13, 2011

excellent watch for the money, very attractive, although the band will pull the hair on your wrist if you are a hairy person

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? lens is slightly larger than pictured on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? band is adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from Suffolk, Virginia,  Dec 9, 2011

Was very pleased with my purchase. The picture on the computer was very good however, I was even more impressed with the actual product when it arrived. I would definitely recommend this watch to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good and bad
 from virginia,  Oct 4, 2011

very good, except i bought this for my boyfriend & i put it on when i got it just to try it & it pinched my skin & arm hair alot, & it does the same thing to him. Also when he hugs me it pulls my hair. Not something I would recomend. Its a good watch but i would recomended getting on with a diffrent type of band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Men's Elevated Classics Two-tone Expansion B
 from Tinley Park, IL,  Sep 28, 2011

great watch cheap relable this watch is one of the greatest watch I have ever owned!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fanstic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch!
 from New England,  Aug 23, 2011

My favorite watch. looks good, feels good. Not one of these new monster watches. easy to read in day or night.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the exact one
  • How accurate was the sizing? Didn't fit my wrist but I wanted another band anyway
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LaST ONE i HAD EXACTLY LIKE IT WENT 15 YEARS
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I needed.
 from Denver, Colorado,  Aug 17, 2011

High value for cost. I need a day/date and a night light (Indiglo). Would of liked an alarm but did not want a chronograph watch. Three out of four and it looks good. This will last for a long time or until Timex comes out with a day/date, indiglo, alarm watch that can keep my coffee warm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same, excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Could of used a spare link to add
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have always liked Timex for their reliability and features.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it and so do I.
 from charlotte, nc,  Jun 10, 2011

I ordered this for my husband who wanted an inexpensive everyday watch. He loves it. It looks so good it could be for special occasions too.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 25, 2011

It was a present for my boyfriend. He loves it, not too heavy and a nice working watch. Unlike some less expensive watches the date marker does work too. Good watch for the price. He's happy with it and that's all that matters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Edures with Honors
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 3, 2011

I wanted this watch for my husband for Xmas, and it wasn't actually promised to be delivered by then..Overstock delivered days before xmas and hands down, the watch is a big winner, Indiglo, easily seen numbers against the dark background and expandable band (a must for my husband, he will take nothing else) An elegantly beautiful watch, you cannot go wrong with the watch or the shipping Overstock provided for the watch...5 stars all around..applause!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top