Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Review frOm a g
 from Chi-town boiiiii,  Oct 22, 2011

Bbbbbbbbbbballlllin. This watch is G!! It's very simple, yet elegant. Leather strap is perfect and the size is nice on the wrist. Classic. It makes a great impression that you are a baller. Wear that sucker with a chucka boot, tweed blazer, leather gloves and you're gonna get the VIPP treatment. Dueces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size watch to see time
 from NY,  Mar 27, 2013

This is the third time I have purchased this watch for my husband he likes the ability to easily see the time and that the watch is not overly large. He is extremely hard on watches so it makes no sense to buy expensive ones. Plus these wear out and when you go to replace the battery the side pin piece often breaks. However, by that time they are looking rather worn anyway. I only have to buy a new one every two years or so anyway and at this price that is not really so bad. He really likes how this one looks and I do agree but you need to know this is not a long wearing watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What you would expect for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from California,  Jan 13, 2012

My son wanted this for Christmas and with Overstock, my daughter was able to afford to get it for him herself. It's exactly what he wanted at an unbelievable price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? no complaints
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timex quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Denton, TX,  Jan 6, 2012

The look and feel of the watch is that of a much more expensive piece. I could tell by the feel of it that it is durable. The fact that it is a Timex means that it will surely last for years. I am very pleased with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looked nicer "on-site" than viewing on-line.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not questionable...it's a TIMEX!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2012

This was just what I was looking for. Made a great Christmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have for the price
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 15, 2013

This watch is a must have for the price. First, the band is very comfortable and not very slim, but not very wide at the same time. The watch was a pain to wind, but once I got the time, date, and day of the week correct it was smooth sailing. In terms of style, this watch is one of my favorites. The white face is very attractive and the face itself is a good size. I have small wrists and the face is a perfect size for me, but someone with medium to large sized wrists should not expect it to cover their whole wrists. Overall, for the price of this watch it is hard to turn down. I highly suggest this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I received exactly what was pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality; it's a Timex!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple watch but it will be a great gift!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

Great gift. Good price and very simple watch! Good for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compare prices
 from Western USA,  Aug 16, 2014

Got want I want, an inexpensive dependable watch, in a timely manner at a fair price. Check Overstock before purchasing from others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch band does not conform to wrist
 from Madison, WI,  May 1, 2014

Leather band does not allow watch to sit on wrist properly. I reversed the band but still not right. Do not buy this item or you will be sorry. To bad Timex went from Little Rock, AR to China. Another great American product trashed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex.
 Jun 20, 2016

Great watch for the price. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't care for it.
 Jun 16, 2016

To my eye, this was cheap looking and too thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and simple
 Jun 9, 2016

The face is easy to read, the indiglo is a really nice touch for times when it is needed. A simple light weight straight forward timepiece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex
 Jun 3, 2016

This was a very good watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 May 14, 2016

Works great, looks great. Better than more expensive watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong with a Timex!
 Apr 27, 2016

I have worn a Timex watch for years. Out of all the watches I have either purchased or been given, my Timex watch always lived up to its claim...takes a lickin' and keeps on tickin'! There were even a few times that I stepped in the shower with it on...no problem!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frankie
 Apr 22, 2016

I live this Timex watch. Band looks great and face if watch us good size, easy to read. It is a mans watch but I'll wear it because I like big faced watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Germ
 Apr 22, 2016

My son loves this watch! Very nice watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, Comfortable & Easy to Read
 Apr 16, 2016

I love simple watches and Timex make a number of them. These are the ones that last for years. As far as I'm concerned the less features they have then the less to malfunction. This one is a new fav. I can catch the time at a glance since the numbers are plain and simple and the face isn't gunked up with this feature and that feature that never get used on just an everyday time piece. The indiglo and date are the only other things I really use and they're the only other things on this watch besides the time. The leather strap is sturdy and very comfortable on the wrist. For the price, if simplicity and reliability in an analog watch is what you're looking for then this is the way to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex watch
 Apr 15, 2016

Classic look and comfortable feel to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great readable watch
 Mar 22, 2016

I've had it for several months and still works like a charm. One of my favorite all around inexpensive time pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought