Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Review frOm a g
 from Chi-town boiiiii,  Oct 22, 2011

Bbbbbbbbbbballlllin. This watch is G!! It's very simple, yet elegant. Leather strap is perfect and the size is nice on the wrist. Classic. It makes a great impression that you are a baller. Wear that sucker with a chucka boot, tweed blazer, leather gloves and you're gonna get the VIPP treatment. Dueces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size watch to see time
 from NY,  Mar 27, 2013

This is the third time I have purchased this watch for my husband he likes the ability to easily see the time and that the watch is not overly large. He is extremely hard on watches so it makes no sense to buy expensive ones. Plus these wear out and when you go to replace the battery the side pin piece often breaks. However, by that time they are looking rather worn anyway. I only have to buy a new one every two years or so anyway and at this price that is not really so bad. He really likes how this one looks and I do agree but you need to know this is not a long wearing watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What you would expect for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from California,  Jan 13, 2012

My son wanted this for Christmas and with Overstock, my daughter was able to afford to get it for him herself. It's exactly what he wanted at an unbelievable price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? no complaints
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timex quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Denton, TX,  Jan 6, 2012

The look and feel of the watch is that of a much more expensive piece. I could tell by the feel of it that it is durable. The fact that it is a Timex means that it will surely last for years. I am very pleased with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looked nicer "on-site" than viewing on-line.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not questionable...it's a TIMEX!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2012

This was just what I was looking for. Made a great Christmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have for the price
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 15, 2013

This watch is a must have for the price. First, the band is very comfortable and not very slim, but not very wide at the same time. The watch was a pain to wind, but once I got the time, date, and day of the week correct it was smooth sailing. In terms of style, this watch is one of my favorites. The white face is very attractive and the face itself is a good size. I have small wrists and the face is a perfect size for me, but someone with medium to large sized wrists should not expect it to cover their whole wrists. Overall, for the price of this watch it is hard to turn down. I highly suggest this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I received exactly what was pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality; it's a Timex!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple watch but it will be a great gift!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

Great gift. Good price and very simple watch! Good for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compare prices
 from Western USA,  Aug 16, 2014

Got want I want, an inexpensive dependable watch, in a timely manner at a fair price. Check Overstock before purchasing from others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch band does not conform to wrist
 from Madison, WI,  May 1, 2014

Leather band does not allow watch to sit on wrist properly. I reversed the band but still not right. Do not buy this item or you will be sorry. To bad Timex went from Little Rock, AR to China. Another great American product trashed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex watch
 Jun 22, 2015

Timex is always reliable and this watch face is easy to read. I actually bought this watch for myself (I am a female) because I like the band and large face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had one for years
 Jun 14, 2015

It shines as the 2AM watch you push the stem , easy to read without glasses . Low profile to slide tight sleeves over .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Timex Watch
 Jun 2, 2015

This is just the type of style and watch I wanted and is fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 May 1, 2015

My son asked me to purchase this for him, which I did, and he never leaves home without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edward T.
 May 1, 2015

Love everything about the watch but ... can't get the middle setting to align to the day of the week. No problems with the day and time but for some reason the day of the week can't be set. The watch says it's Wednesday when it's actually Friday. Actually I don't need that information but its an annoyance when a feature doesn't work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Watch
 Apr 27, 2015

I love Timex watches and always have. This one is great because of the indiglo feature for reading in the dark. It's thin, light weight, and very comfortable. Highly recommended to anyone who wants a great looking, easy to read watch with day and date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Apr 22, 2015

excellent watch. i love the date feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this particular watch as a birthday gift for my father. He has other watches but this one has the easy read dial. This is the only one that he wears now. I liked it so much that I purchased a Weekender and now have 6 straps. The value that Timex offers, is hard to beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort watch
 Feb 27, 2015

great watch for everyday wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 Jan 1, 2015

watch works great. wear it everyday to work good looking piece at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from los angeles, ca,  Dec 30, 2014

Great price for this watch. It is truly a watch that is easy to read. Gave as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought