Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good size watch to see time
 from NY,  Mar 27, 2013

This is the third time I have purchased this watch for my husband he likes the ability to easily see the time and that the watch is not overly large. He is extremely hard on watches so it makes no sense to buy expensive ones. Plus these wear out and when you go to replace the battery the side pin piece often breaks. However, by that time they are looking rather worn anyway. I only have to buy a new one every two years or so anyway and at this price that is not really so bad. He really likes how this one looks and I do agree but you need to know this is not a long wearing watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What you would expect for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review frOm a g
 from Chi-town boiiiii,  Oct 22, 2011

Bbbbbbbbbbballlllin. This watch is G!! It's very simple, yet elegant. Leather strap is perfect and the size is nice on the wrist. Classic. It makes a great impression that you are a baller. Wear that sucker with a chucka boot, tweed blazer, leather gloves and you're gonna get the VIPP treatment. Dueces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from California,  Jan 13, 2012

My son wanted this for Christmas and with Overstock, my daughter was able to afford to get it for him herself. It's exactly what he wanted at an unbelievable price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? no complaints
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timex quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Denton, TX,  Jan 6, 2012

The look and feel of the watch is that of a much more expensive piece. I could tell by the feel of it that it is durable. The fact that it is a Timex means that it will surely last for years. I am very pleased with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looked nicer "on-site" than viewing on-line.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not questionable...it's a TIMEX!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2012

This was just what I was looking for. Made a great Christmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have for the price
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 15, 2013

This watch is a must have for the price. First, the band is very comfortable and not very slim, but not very wide at the same time. The watch was a pain to wind, but once I got the time, date, and day of the week correct it was smooth sailing. In terms of style, this watch is one of my favorites. The white face is very attractive and the face itself is a good size. I have small wrists and the face is a perfect size for me, but someone with medium to large sized wrists should not expect it to cover their whole wrists. Overall, for the price of this watch it is hard to turn down. I highly suggest this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I received exactly what was pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality; it's a Timex!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple watch but it will be a great gift!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

Great gift. Good price and very simple watch! Good for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compare prices
 from Western USA,  Aug 16, 2014

Got want I want, an inexpensive dependable watch, in a timely manner at a fair price. Check Overstock before purchasing from others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch band does not conform to wrist
 from Madison, WI,  May 1, 2014

Leather band does not allow watch to sit on wrist properly. I reversed the band but still not right. Do not buy this item or you will be sorry. To bad Timex went from Little Rock, AR to China. Another great American product trashed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort watch
 Feb 27, 2015

great watch for everyday wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 Jan 1, 2015

watch works great. wear it everyday to work good looking piece at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from los angeles, ca,  Dec 30, 2014

Great price for this watch. It is truly a watch that is easy to read. Gave as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Watch for an old guy.
 from Wasshington state.,  Nov 5, 2014

At my age of 84, it was time to be able to see a Watch face easily. Now I can. This Timex fills the bill...and at night too. I'm glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Peasy
 from Michigan,  Sep 6, 2014

My husband like it. It came in timely manner. I'll order again from Overstock when I find a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, inexpensive watch. Lightweight.
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 19, 2014

Great watch for the money. Looks good, light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price!
 from California,  Aug 7, 2014

Super nice, especially for the price. Such a wonderful device that I'd buy it twice! (haha no but it's really good)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Cincinnati,  Jul 31, 2014

Stylish and reliable watch, excellent product for the price. I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Times Mens Watch
 from Mill Valley CA,  Jul 30, 2014

I did recommend this watch to a friend and we bought it. I have one myself. It is pretty, easy to read, nice watch band, I like everything about it. Date and time are accurate, I like the golden second hand I am wearing this watch even though I am not a man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Easy Reader
 from Ohio,  Jul 2, 2014

Overall, this watch is a terrific product. The band wears quickly, but that is expected due to the price. I would recommend this watch to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TIMEX T20041 EASY READER BROWN LATHER STRAP WATCH
 from Hernando,Fl.,  Apr 29, 2014

This was a gift for my husband as he likes a white face with numbers and a strap.This was everything he wanted in a watch. He immediately took offf the fancy numerous gadget watch he was wearing and put on this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought