Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Review frOm a g
 from Chi-town boiiiii,  Oct 22, 2011

Bbbbbbbbbbballlllin. This watch is G!! It's very simple, yet elegant. Leather strap is perfect and the size is nice on the wrist. Classic. It makes a great impression that you are a baller. Wear that sucker with a chucka boot, tweed blazer, leather gloves and you're gonna get the VIPP treatment. Dueces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size watch to see time
 from NY,  Mar 27, 2013

This is the third time I have purchased this watch for my husband he likes the ability to easily see the time and that the watch is not overly large. He is extremely hard on watches so it makes no sense to buy expensive ones. Plus these wear out and when you go to replace the battery the side pin piece often breaks. However, by that time they are looking rather worn anyway. I only have to buy a new one every two years or so anyway and at this price that is not really so bad. He really likes how this one looks and I do agree but you need to know this is not a long wearing watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What you would expect for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from California,  Jan 13, 2012

My son wanted this for Christmas and with Overstock, my daughter was able to afford to get it for him herself. It's exactly what he wanted at an unbelievable price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? no complaints
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timex quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Denton, TX,  Jan 6, 2012

The look and feel of the watch is that of a much more expensive piece. I could tell by the feel of it that it is durable. The fact that it is a Timex means that it will surely last for years. I am very pleased with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looked nicer "on-site" than viewing on-line.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not questionable...it's a TIMEX!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2012

This was just what I was looking for. Made a great Christmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have for the price
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 15, 2013

This watch is a must have for the price. First, the band is very comfortable and not very slim, but not very wide at the same time. The watch was a pain to wind, but once I got the time, date, and day of the week correct it was smooth sailing. In terms of style, this watch is one of my favorites. The white face is very attractive and the face itself is a good size. I have small wrists and the face is a perfect size for me, but someone with medium to large sized wrists should not expect it to cover their whole wrists. Overall, for the price of this watch it is hard to turn down. I highly suggest this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I received exactly what was pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality; it's a Timex!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple watch but it will be a great gift!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

Great gift. Good price and very simple watch! Good for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compare prices
 from Western USA,  Aug 16, 2014

Got want I want, an inexpensive dependable watch, in a timely manner at a fair price. Check Overstock before purchasing from others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch band does not conform to wrist
 from Madison, WI,  May 1, 2014

Leather band does not allow watch to sit on wrist properly. I reversed the band but still not right. Do not buy this item or you will be sorry. To bad Timex went from Little Rock, AR to China. Another great American product trashed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob
 Jan 10, 2016

White face makes it easy to read.The price is right.Keeps great time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mickeybdc
 Jan 5, 2016

Great, dependable and sturdy timepiece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stevo
 Dec 11, 2015

Excellent. Price was great and it looks good for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. C
 Nov 19, 2015

This watch gives you all you need in an easy to red presentation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex
 Nov 10, 2015

I love this watch.easy to read. Keeps perfect time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical, functional. Useful.
 Oct 26, 2015

Your ordinary, everyday watch. Looks good. Sturdy and will hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Oct 2, 2015

High quality for a low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rancner
 Sep 3, 2015

Works well. Nice price. Leather band is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good useful watch.
 Aug 20, 2015

So far so good although I had some difficulty in figuring out how to set the day of the week and the day of the month. I'm pleased with this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large numbers but watch heavy
 Aug 19, 2015

Got this watch for my husband so he didn't have to wear glasses to see the time but he's back to wearing a casio as the watch was not as comfortable because it is heavy. Not saying it's not a good watch for someone but in my husband's case it kinda defeated the purpose for giving it to him since he's not wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and design
 Jul 26, 2015

Surprised my husband with this watch, he was thrilled to have a stylish watch and the light up fetcher was a delightful surprise to both of us

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought