Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Concord, NC,  Jun 13, 2013

This watch is an excellent value for the money if your looking for a nice dress watch for not a lot of cash. You just can't go wrong with a Timex brand product in my opinion. It keeps accurate time, and the back-light is excellent for night time. Buy this watch w/o reserve. I think like me, you will be extremely satisfied!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch looks exactly like the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? image sizing was extremely close to the actual size, if not exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ohio,  Aug 21, 2013

nice watch for the money. the face could be a little larger, but still a stylish dress watch

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps on running
 from Aquebogue, NY,  Oct 6, 2014

This is my second Timex watch, great quality, my 1st one finally gave out after 15 years. I like the big day & date feature and the lighted face feature for night viewing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THEY MAKE GREAT INEXPENSIVE WATCHES
 from St Louis, MO,  Aug 21, 2014

The STYLE and workmanship is good.....no, it's great and very unique appearance.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 16, 2014

Very classy looking and it keeps good time, so far. Th4 only problem is that in bright lights, like sunlight, it sometimes difficult to read. Also, I'm happy with the back lighting. The best I've seen, making reading in the dark very easy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT VALUE
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Jun 21, 2014

Bought this watch as present for a friend. I was apprehensive because I was not sure if it will work well. But my friend called me later to say it was one of the best watches he's ever had. Considering the price, I am thinking of getting one for myself as a back-up watch

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another excellent Timex
 from White Marsh, MD,  Apr 12, 2014

In purchasing this watch I was looking for a watch that could be read after dark while camping in the North Woods. This watch meets that need in spades; as an extra feature the watch has a very stylish face that looks elegant, looks much more expensive than it actually is. The watch is also a rugged piece of technology able to get wet without damage (it is not a diver's watch--I'm talking of incidental water immersion. A watch with the important features and a handsome face.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Men's Watch
 from Kirkwood, MO,  Mar 29, 2014

This was overpriced for Overstock. Similar avaiale from discout retailers in any major metro area. Tixex is alwats good quality and keeps correct time, but gold on white background makes time hard to see in bright light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my timex
 from Williams, MN,  Nov 29, 2013

Enjoying my watch but would like to see a metal band on a water resistant watch. Already replaced the leather strap.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute brown timex watch
 from FAYETTEVILLE, AR,  Oct 26, 2013

It looks good, the time works good but it can not work on the date, if you go around twice it will change one date but the day and time stay what was on it when it came....I will have to send it back....so sad. I have had good watches and bad watches this is a bad watch......it is cute too.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic dress watch
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 15, 2013

Nice looking simple dress watch. Nothing fancy but a nice look for the price. If you are into style, probably not for you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex watch review
 from MI,  Oct 3, 2013

Takes a licking, keeps on ticking.....that says it all. Just can't beat these watches for the price. Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top