Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from U.S.,  Dec 13, 2011

I ordered this gift as a birthday present for my 6 year old cousin! She loves to bake so I thought the cupcakes would be appropriate. I ordered this for a wonderful price and it came in the mail a few days later. The watch came in a timex box with a little plastic watch stand. The box was somewhat bent up from shipping, but no harm was done to the watch itself. The watch is adorable! It has bright, vivid colors and instead of having tricky holes in the watch band that rarely are small enough for kid's wrists, this watch's band is made out of stretchy elastic so you can pull or loosen it to your child's wrist size. Overall, this is a great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what was in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 18, 2014

Love this watch. So pretty and looks like it will fit my 6 year old very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Georgia,  May 13, 2013

Very cute watch, my daughter loved it and I love that it is helping her learn to read a clock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great child's watch
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 17, 2013

Great watch for child. Purchased for my 7 year old who is mastering time telling. She loves the graphics. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great children's watch
 from New Zealand,  Feb 23, 2013

My grandaughter loves the watch and it made it very simple for her to read an analog clock. Excellent design and great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? highly adjustible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from New york New York,  Jan 4, 2013

I purchased kids Swatch watches for my children over the summer and was quite disappointed that the quality was not what it used to be. All the bands were worn out within two weeks of purchase . I decided to try these Timex watches as they were 1/3 the price of the Swatches, and so far They are unbeatable! The band is elastic which is great for their small wrists. The watches are waterproof and have a great glow in the dark feature . Overall , I am extremely satisfied and I'm usually very difficult to please. Don't hesitate to buy these, the kids will love them too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Sweet
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 2, 2013

My granddaughter wanted a pink watch for Christmas. Well she got it and loves it. Timex make a really good watch and I wear them too. Now maybe she'll learn how to tell time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute as a button & perfect for my daughter
 from Kentucky,  Jan 1, 2013

I just purchased this watch for my 7 year old daughter who is just learning to tell time on a watch. It is a cute and simple little watch that was perfect for our needs with the quality of a timex.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The computer image & actual item match perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect child sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to have the quality expected from a TImex product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Kids watch
 from New York, NY,  Apr 19, 2012

Very nice watch for my daughter who loves the way it looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timex quality is perfect for a kids watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great first watch
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 28, 2012

This is a great little watch that my soon-to-be 4 year old loves to wear. It has good durability that I can attest to due to the numerous drops and fumbles it has experienced. It fits the old timex slogan...takes a lickin' and keeps on tickin'.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Girl's Watch
 from NE FL,  Feb 22, 2012

I purchased this watch for my young granddaughter who lives in Australia. The elastic band strap gave me confidence it would fit her.. She loves it very much. It is a pretty watch for a young girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought