Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Laurel, MD,  Jan 9, 2014

This watch was a Christmas gift for my daughter which I didn't get till after Christmas due to post office messing up. Anyways my daughter loves it and she loves how you can turn the little light on in the dark to tell time. Haven't had any issues with it and expect not to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy08
 Mar 21, 2016

Pretty watch for a little girl learning to tell time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renee
 Mar 14, 2016

Nice looking watch. My granddaughter loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M4
 Feb 17, 2016

My granddaughter loved it very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The band is a huge disappointment
 Jan 17, 2016

The band has an odd closure that is almost impossible for kids (and adults). Once it is unlatched it is hard to get reattached so it will stay closed. Very frustrating and completely ruins the coolness of this clock face and hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price. Others stores it was *** dollars more
 Jan 12, 2016

Niece loved it. She is learning to tell time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch.
 Jan 8, 2016

My daughter love it. With the use and time the elastic band got loose and she lost it in a playground but she like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun watches
 Dec 15, 2015

I bought these for my grandkids, they're gonna love em!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute watch
 Nov 21, 2015

I got this for my 2 yr old grand daughter. She can't tell time just yet, but she's learning to recognize the numbers. Just a matter of time now. We love it. Really cute watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Erling Qualheim
 Nov 11, 2015

we thougth it had a plastic back, my wife is alleragic to metal so we had to find a way to cover up th eback so itr would not touch her skin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chickadee33
 Nov 10, 2015

Gave as a gift to my grand daughter. Nice watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Telling Time Watch
 Aug 15, 2015

I bought this to help my daughter learn to tell time. She loves the style and has been wearing it daily. This watch has helped her with this concept.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 year old loves it
 Jul 2, 2015

Attractive, well made. Wish it had an alarm, but we sacrificed functionality for her smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kids gift
 Apr 23, 2015

it was nice for a minute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine starter watch but not great
 Apr 21, 2015

It is fine... but not great... a little hard to read for a starter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POP POP
 Jan 7, 2015

LILIANNA ADORES IT THINKS HER GIRLFRIENDS WILL WANT IT SHE IS 5 AND ITS FUN TO SEE HER LEARN HOW TO TELL TIME

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this watch
 from Upstate New York,  Dec 12, 2014

I have a very tiny six year old whose wrist is too small for other types of straps; this is perfect for her! Would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Kids watch
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Oct 3, 2014

The band stretches but does not come loose. Makes it easy for small hands to put on and off. The face is easy to see and work with numbers. Great for learning to tell time. My granddaughter loves her watch. She find the short hand to figure the hour and then works on the long hand to see if it is before or after the hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from Ohio,  Sep 11, 2014

This watch so good , my kiddos even take a bath with it ,so nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kids watch
 from fl,  Jun 17, 2014

Great watch for kids. Holds up well. Only drawback, not waterproof.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought