Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Laurel, MD,  Jan 9, 2014

This watch was a Christmas gift for my daughter which I didn't get till after Christmas due to post office messing up. Anyways my daughter loves it and she loves how you can turn the little light on in the dark to tell time. Haven't had any issues with it and expect not to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POP POP
 Jan 7, 2015

LILIANNA ADORES IT THINKS HER GIRLFRIENDS WILL WANT IT SHE IS 5 AND ITS FUN TO SEE HER LEARN HOW TO TELL TIME

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this watch
 from Upstate New York,  Dec 12, 2014

I have a very tiny six year old whose wrist is too small for other types of straps; this is perfect for her! Would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Kids watch
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Oct 3, 2014

The band stretches but does not come loose. Makes it easy for small hands to put on and off. The face is easy to see and work with numbers. Great for learning to tell time. My granddaughter loves her watch. She find the short hand to figure the hour and then works on the long hand to see if it is before or after the hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from Ohio,  Sep 11, 2014

This watch so good , my kiddos even take a bath with it ,so nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kids watch
 from fl,  Jun 17, 2014

Great watch for kids. Holds up well. Only drawback, not waterproof.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Williston, FL,  Jan 21, 2014

My daughter loves this watch. My only issue is with the band, it doesn't stay tightened down and I am afraid that she will lose it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product better than advertised!
 from Mid-West,  Jan 16, 2014

Overstock.com is a great shopping website, easy locating the product & purchase process. Best price, no hassle, fast shipping methods, great customer service. Christmas gifts for granddaughters, they love the Timex Kids' T89022 Time Teacher Analog Flowers Elastic Fabric Strap Watch, it was better than advertised. I recommend Overstock.com and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Ulster County, NY,  Dec 6, 2013

Note really sure as it was a gift for my niece who doesn't live near me, but her father said she loves it! She just turned six years old so for the price, etc. I think it was a good gift choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge hit for 3 year old birthday!
 from north wales PA,  Dec 4, 2013

Only thing 3 year old wanted for her 3rd Birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex kids watch
 from New York,  Jun 26, 2013

This was a gift for a 6 yr old girl for her birthday. Her favorite colors are pink and purple - she loved this watch!!! Great for a young little girl. Very fun watch. Would buy it again for sure!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Watch
 from Copperas Cove, TX,  May 28, 2013

GREAT Price for a Kids Watch made by a reputable company!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from New york New York,  Mar 28, 2013

Great watch. You can't go wrong. My daughter wore it at the beach and pool on Vacation and it looks brand new. Best feature is the glow in the dark so they can see the time at night . Don't hesitate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little watch
 from Toronto Canada,  Feb 25, 2013

Great little watch for someone learning time. Although, I'd prefer if it counted the minutes all the way through instead of switching to the number of minutes to the hour (IE, 5:40 would be read off the watch as 20 to 6 which is fine AFTER the youngster has learned the idea of minutes continually going up by 5s.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet young girls watch.
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 7, 2013

My granddaughter loves this watch. I thought the face would be larger and easier to read but the words are in such small print that it makes it hard for a child to read. But the concept is very helpful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The dial on the watch is smaller than the picture illustrates.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect for teaching time. Plan to use it to teach my grand-daughter time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfecto
 from Tempe, Arizona,  Oct 30, 2012

I bought this for my granddaughter, who is in Kindergarten. When her older brother was in Kindergarten, I bought him a similar watch, and he easily learned to tell time. The little girl has asked me to buy a watch for her, and she picked out this very one, luckily for me, because I had already ordered it. The watch is running and it keeps perfect time - I had to try it out before giving it to her. She already knows that she will get it for Chanukkah, if I can wait that long. She is very excited, and has been comparing her brother's watch wo the photo of her watch. A perfecto gift for a perfecto little girl. Thanks, Overstock.com. This gift is a definite hit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent - TIMEX is a high- quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Teaching Watch
 from KS,  Oct 23, 2012

Nice bright color. I bought this for our 7 year old grand daughter. She was very pleased. She loves the colors and now she is learning to tell time so she loves that. The band is elastic so it is easy to take off and on. A good choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Time Teacher watch
 from Weston, Fl,  Oct 14, 2012

This was a gift for our 6 year old granddaughter. She loves pruple and pink so not only is it educational, she can sport her fav colors! Thinks she is big stuff with her new watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Timex product.
 from Newburgh, NY,  Jan 9, 2012

My four year old granddaughter loved the purple color which is her favourite and is learning to tell time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was the usual quality for Timex.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought