Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ballerina teaching watch
 from fl,  Sep 20, 2012

never saw the product but my grand daughter said she really loved it showed it to dad in aphganistan and just kept saying i love it i love it if it made her so happy, then so am I, she is 5 years old

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? never saw it was a gift
  • How accurate was the sizing? dont know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dont know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute watch
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Jul 6, 2012

we ordered this watch for one of the little girls in the family...she loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good likeness
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girly girl watch
 from Orlando, Fl,  Oct 28, 2011

I ordered this as a stocking stuffer for my soon to be 5 year old daughter. I know she will love it and will feel like a big girl with it. As a teacher, I love that this is an analog watch. I love that the hand for the hour is a different color than the minute hand. It will allow me to teach her time easily. We will focus first on the hour , and when that is perfected, we will focus on the minutes. I wish I could afford to buy one for all my kindergarten students.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time Teaching Watch
 from Torrance, CA,  Mar 17, 2014

Very cute watch for a small child who is learning to tell time. Cute ballerina pattern and second hand with ballerina shoes. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch is not as Described
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Dec 16, 2013

I bought this watch for my 8yr. old granddaughter who is learning to tell time. The product picture shows the hour and second hand labeled the labels are so small I could barely make out what they said with a magnifying glass. Its definitely NOT a watch for kids that are learning to tell time. I was so disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and functional
 from WV,  Nov 26, 2013

My child loves everything about this watch. Makes telling the time simple.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect watch for my 5, almost 6, year old.
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 9, 2013

My daughter is so excited about learning to tell time. Perfect watch. The only thing still confusing her is that after the 30 minute mark it starts to count backwards instead of upwards to 60. She'll get it soon enough though. It's summer and she's focused on having some fun right now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appears online!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable for the perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good learning tool.
 from Texas,  Jan 17, 2013

I purchased this watch for my granddaughter for Christmas and she just loved it. My daughter is working with her using I this watch to help her tell time. It was a very good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For a times I found item to be subpar
 from Roseville ca,  Jan 11, 2013

I expected more due to being a times, it is more of a toy than a watch. I just hope it helps the child learn to tell time, which is what I bought it for. A little extra help. If it does the job, then ill be happy. I'm not happy with price for a timex, cheap n plastic, toy...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap plastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Learning Watch
 from Kentucky,  Dec 10, 2011

Super cute learning watch by Timex. Even cuter in person. Great quality, as expected. Would highly recommend this watch to any little girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Rockville Centre, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

I can't wait until the children open them - they are going to love the ballerina slippers on the second hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? children haven't tried yet - Christmas gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very good and should fit well because of the expansion band
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Child's Teacher Watch
 from Texas,  Nov 16, 2011

Have now purchased three for grandchildren and all love the designs, what they describe as a cloth band and all loved the indigo dial light. Great teaching tool for a child to actually learn to tell time properly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Factual
  • How accurate was the sizing? Factual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timex is always good, but too soon to know how it stands up to an active child.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top