Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch for kids.
 from Northeast, PA,  Oct 19, 2011

My 7yo son loves this watch because it has a timer on it. He also likes to set the alarm on it. It's easy to put on and off because of the velco strip. He likes it so much that he wears it everyday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Find
 from hartsdale, ny,  Jul 7, 2011

our 8 year old wanted a watch for his birthday. all the watches we saw in the local stores were for girls or little boys. this one was perfect. It wasn't cute. i t had an elastic band for a thin boy's wrist. you could just use it to tell time or use one of the many other features (like a stop watch for a swim meet.) He figured it out immediately and LOVED it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from stockton, california,  May 25, 2011

the watches were received in a very timely fashion and were exactly as described. they were well packaged and work very well. there is no way i could have gone shopping and done any better on my selection. my thanks to overstock.com.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very giood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kindergartener loves it
 from PA,  Feb 19, 2011

My son loves all things red and is learning to read time in school. While as a parent i would love this to have a analog face, it is a start to have a digital face. He loves that he can put it on himself, it looks fast & cool, and he can participate when we say things like 'dinner is at 6' (to which he announces - 'Mommy, it is 5:30! not time for dinner yet). And yes, this is durable. We've had it for a month of hard use and like all Timex sport-style watches, it keeps on going.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 15, 2011

I bought this for my 6 year old grandson. It was more then I expected for **** bucks! He's a rough and tumble boy who wears it every day. Has the alarm set to wake himself up for school. :) Good deal..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch how happy!
 from Flippin , AR,  Feb 3, 2011

I ordered the Timex kidz Indigo watch for my 10 yr old grandson because he wanted a watch like Grandpa's. Grandpa has worn a Timex Indigo watch for years. I am pleased with the quality and the look of the watch, but mostly for the joy it gave my grandson on his 10th birthday. My daughter said it was kind of difficult to set so I told her to give it to my grandson to set. I'm sure he had no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch for 6 to 10 year olds
 from Albany, NY,  Nov 24, 2010

This is a nice little watch. Tough enough for younger boys. Easy to read. Adjustable strap is great for little wrists that many watches will not fit. Would recommend especially at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great first watch
 from Crofton, MD,  Sep 21, 2010

This watch is a great starter watch for a young boy. This watch has simplicity and the durablity of Timex. My son loves the sporty flames.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE
 from OH,  Aug 25, 2010

Bought as a Xmas present so don't know if he will like it yet, but it seems like a nice starter watch for an 8 yr old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought