Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun for Kids
 from Falls Church, VA,  Mar 27, 2014

This is a really cute watch, small face, perfect for a first watch for kids. My daughter loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is "hot".
 from CA,  Jan 12, 2014

This watch was a gift for my oldest grandson. He was 8 yrs old at the time. He thinks it's hot!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday gift for my 7 year old grandson.
 from Coventry, Rhode Island,  Sep 27, 2013

Just what I was looking for to help my grandson learn how to tell time. He loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not just for kids!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 14, 2013

I took a chance on the kids' sizing and sure enough, it fit me. The face is a little smaller than I would ideally like, but hey, it's a kid's watch after all. I like that the band is stretchy. And, of course, I like the geckos -- on the strap and on the ends of the second hand. The bonus is that the description did not mention another feature I sought (I debated whether or not to buy it because of that apparent lack, but it was too cute, and not expensive) -- the dial has a light!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurately depicted
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fiine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine, as expected from a Timex product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Weston,Florida.,  Jan 29, 2013

Nice watch so my kid could start keeping time on his daily activities.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the watch looks very much like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fits great on my 8 year old.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good boy's watch
 from NE Ohio,  Nov 1, 2012

This is a cute boy's watch. Easy face to read which is especially good for a boy learning to tell time. The watch and box looked like it had been opened before but the watch itself was fine. A little disconcerting . . .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladyr9
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 8, 2011

My grandson loves this watch and is always wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy for the p
 from PA,  Jul 4, 2011

My 4 yr old grandson loves bugs and crawling things and also the color green is his favorite. Also perfect for teaching time since it has a second hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute watch
 from Hoboken, NJ,  May 3, 2011

I gave this to my younger sister for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. She's a teen with a quirky personality and wanted a fun, unique every day watch. Great quality, nice bright colors and after a year it's still keeping time.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kids watch
 from Nebraska,  Jan 6, 2011

This is a great timex watch for kids. It helps to teach them how to tell time. It has an indiglo, which my son loves, and has a watch band that he can put on himself (just stretch over the hand).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Dutchess County NY,  Dec 14, 2010

This gecko watch was requested specifically and will be given as an 8th birthday present later this month

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Canada,  Dec 9, 2010

Watch is adorable..can't wait to see my Grandson's reaction when he opens it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cate watch
 from Nevada,  Nov 30, 2010

The watch is cute and is a Timex, so I expectthat it will be reliable. I bought it as a Christmas gift, so can't say much more except that it runs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Son Loves It!
 from Memphis,TN,  Nov 18, 2010

This is the perfect watch for kids who are learning to tell time. I currently have a son in the 2nd grade and he loves this watch. He's been telling me the time every since I gave it to him. This is a great product. I LOVE Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Clarkson MI,  Nov 7, 2010

I bought this for a 7 yr old boy I babysit. Really great gift. Quality very good. Colors bright but not garish. Strap adjusts easily and is easy to put on. I can't imagine any little guy who would not love to have this watch. I purchased the flower one for my 9 yr old granddaughter. She adores it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top