Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch for kids
 from CT,  Jan 16, 2013

The stretchy band is comfortable for my seven year old. It's nice to have an option for his age when they no longer want Spongebob and Spiderman accessories. Thumbs up!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex kids digital camo elastic fabric strap watch
 from Newburgh, IN,  Dec 29, 2012

I will be using overstocked in the future to purchase things as the picture looks just like the produce that is received. I appreciated the emails over getting my order, shipping and delievery. I have already told several people about the easy way to shop. Thanks for making my Christmas shopping so easy. ***

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked just like the picture it was wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? the elastic band works great for a child
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is holding up very well my grandson is 6 so it is really getting tested
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Stevenson, al,  Feb 19, 2014

I ordered this for my 5 yr old for Christmas, he really like the watch, of course the camo made it better,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rare find
 from Patterson, ga,  Nov 29, 2013

I am a mail carrier and need a watch with a band that will give if it gets hung up on a package or mailbox or whatever. The elastic band is perfect for this and it's washable which is a plus in my profession. It's very durable and reliable and comfortable. This watch has it all: backlight, date, time down to the second.stopwatch, alarm, just to name a few. It's easy to set and switch back and forth to the other features. I buy more than one at a time when I find it because they are not easy to find. If I had any complaints, it would be the color choices because this watch is geared specifically for children, of which, unfortunately, I have outgrown. I choose camo because it is the most universal color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mt 9-year old loves his new watch
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 24, 2013

My son loves his new watch and doesn't ever want to take it off. I won't let him wear it swimming, but he did get water splashed on it at the beach and it was no problem. He likes the indiglow lighti for night time, and has had fun setting the alarm on it. We can't figure out how to reset am to pm, though, but then again I am technologically challenged. The only problem with this watch, if you are concerned about such things, is that it doesn't give your child practice at reading a regular (non-digital)watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Kids
 from Seattle WA,  Feb 4, 2013

Great watch for my 10 year old son. He wears it all the time, and quickly figured out how to se the time on his own. Only needed a little help setting the date. He uses the alarm to come home on time from play dates, and when to turn of electronics at night. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Indiglow light difficult to push
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boys watch!
 from High Springs, Florida,  Jan 24, 2013

Very satisfied with the watch. Looks substantial and will hold up to boyhood abuse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Kids Watcg
 from Washington State,  Dec 27, 2012

My 6 year old son loves this watch. Not only the camo elastic wrist band, but the fact that it's digital, so he can read what time it is. It was a great find and great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. The elastic band is perfect for my 6 year olds small wrist.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FIVE YEAR OLD GRANDSON LOVED THIS
 from NEW YORK,  Jun 18, 2014

MY FIVE-YEAR OLD GRANDSON IS "FIVE -- GOING ON TWENTY-FIVE" AND HE LOVED THIS WATCH. IT WAS A BIG HIT --

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok watch
 from CA,  Apr 16, 2014

Ordered this watch for my kid. The strap is not that great. Hard to put on for little kids. End up returning it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unraveled After one wear!
 from Chicago,  Dec 2, 2013

My son wore it to school 1 day. The band unraveled. Very poor quality do not recommend !

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice time Piece
 from queens n.y,,  Nov 19, 2013

durable timepiece My son loves this watch .the army fatigue wrist band is cool.also has an alarm

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for grandson
 from Gordon, TX,  Oct 18, 2013

He got two watches for his birthday! However, he wears this one every day!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good boy gift.
 from Burnsville, MN,  Mar 30, 2013

We bought this watch as a gift for our grandson. He loves it! The adjustable, elastic band is great for his small wrist, it is digital, and the night light is a favorite feature. Delivery was on schedule, if not early. The "camo" style was another liked feature.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As usual, Timex makes good watches at a reasonable price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
x
 from Dearborn Michigan,  Jan 11, 2013

Very dissapointed in the delivery. Product ordered well before holiday delivery date deadline. Promised by Overstock to arrive by Christmas Eve. Product arrived a week post Christmas. This was a gift for my grandson.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? x
  • How accurate was the sizing? x
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. x
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camo kids watch
 from vermont,  Dec 12, 2012

These are for my grandkids for their Christmas gifts so they haven't been opened yet. I'm hopeful that they will work. Thanks for being there for me these are some of the hottest kids watches out there and they weren't really available at a decent price anywhere else! Thanks overstock.com:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brand new
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top