Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Teriffic Watch ~ Looks Good and Excellent Quality
 from Reading, MA,  Sep 28, 2011

Great watch, looks and feels good for a child. Comfortable and "Very Cool".... as I've been told. Good gift for Auntie to give...... hero at the birthday party!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good image on site but the product looks even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boys Stretch Watch
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 6, 2012

Would buy again. My grandson is 8 and he loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watches
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 23, 2012

The watches shipped immediately and I had them in time for their birthday. My grandsons love their new camo watches...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from tampa, fl,  Feb 22, 2012

Great gift for my 10 year old nephew. He loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect kid's gift
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 10, 2012

My grandson absolutely loved his new watch. He is five years old. The watch slips on his wrist so easily. And it is comfortable, so he tells me. The watch also has a light - which he adored.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what was pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a Timex, so it is naturally a great quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kids Watch!
 from Texas,  Jan 27, 2012

My 8 year old Grandson got this watch for Christmas and he wears it constantly! He is so proud of this watch and is learning to tell time!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable band, fits my 8 year old son well!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This exceeded my expectations.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boy's watch
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

Item received in good condition and just as descibed. Will be a gift for our grandson.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too early to tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for my Grandson!
 from Central Iowa,  Dec 20, 2011

This watch exceeded my expectations. My 30 month old Grandson has always been intrigued by my Indiglo Timex watch. This one with an elastic band will adjust to fit him. The second hand is a helicopter that flies around the face. He will love this Christmas present!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good Image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandson gift
 from North Carolina,  Dec 15, 2011

Purchased this product for my grandson, who loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for youngsters!
 from Versailles, KY,  Jun 11, 2013

The perfect watch for a youngster fascinated with adults" watches. Though too young to "tell time" yet, that will soon be forthcoming, as Granny says: Let me see your watch. Oh, yes...it's time for lunch! (or oops, 10 more mins. until lunchtime!) ;) My goodness, it's almost bedtime, what would you like to do first? ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable, as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch, true to description.
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 4, 2013

Nice watch for the price, boys love it. I would recommend it to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. came in working condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Seattle,  Dec 28, 2012

good quality-- a little high priced for a child's watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok...the wrist band is elastic and easy to adjust
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boys watch
 from Needville, texas,  Nov 17, 2012

Very pleased with watch. It was for my Grandson. He wears it all the time. Would order again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The item is good but a little too small.
 from Jackson, MS,  Mar 11, 2014

This item is for a smaller boy that is about 7 or 8 years old. My son is 11 and the watch is too small but I will keep the watch because it is too much trouble to send the watch back.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mimi's grandson
 from Gallup, NM,  Jan 5, 2014

I thought it was a very cute 1st boys watch! I would definitely recommend this to others!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Las Cruces NM,  Dec 31, 2013

My grandson loved it and it's still working.He had a slight problem with the band but we just tightened it and all was well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good purchase!
 from Hilliard, Ohio,  Aug 20, 2013

This is a good beginner watch for young children. A good design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't last a week....
 from MA,  Aug 12, 2013

so disappointed... really cute watch but second hand stops and won't restart unless you reset the time. band is also pretty flimsy. not going to hold up for a boy to use....

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves his watch.
 from Kasson, MN,  Jul 2, 2013

My son really likes his new watch. His might even last longer than mine. It would have been even nicer if I had a choice of wrist bands. Overall though it was a very good buy, and I am more than satisfied with the watch that we got. Thanks. I will definitely recommend it to someone else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have something similar and I think this will hold up just as well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex watch
 from florida,  Jun 5, 2013

this was for my 10 year old nephew...the day he got it ...he fell in the pool...came up and let all of us know....ITS WATERPROOF...wonderful gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you cannot beat a timex
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top