Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Teriffic Watch ~ Looks Good and Excellent Quality
 from Reading, MA,  Sep 28, 2011

Great watch, looks and feels good for a child. Comfortable and "Very Cool".... as I've been told. Good gift for Auntie to give...... hero at the birthday party!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good image on site but the product looks even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boys Stretch Watch
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 6, 2012

Would buy again. My grandson is 8 and he loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watches
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 23, 2012

The watches shipped immediately and I had them in time for their birthday. My grandsons love their new camo watches...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from tampa, fl,  Feb 22, 2012

Great gift for my 10 year old nephew. He loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect kid's gift
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 10, 2012

My grandson absolutely loved his new watch. He is five years old. The watch slips on his wrist so easily. And it is comfortable, so he tells me. The watch also has a light - which he adored.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what was pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a Timex, so it is naturally a great quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kids Watch!
 from Texas,  Jan 27, 2012

My 8 year old Grandson got this watch for Christmas and he wears it constantly! He is so proud of this watch and is learning to tell time!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable band, fits my 8 year old son well!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This exceeded my expectations.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boy's watch
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

Item received in good condition and just as descibed. Will be a gift for our grandson.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too early to tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for my Grandson!
 from Central Iowa,  Dec 20, 2011

This watch exceeded my expectations. My 30 month old Grandson has always been intrigued by my Indiglo Timex watch. This one with an elastic band will adjust to fit him. The second hand is a helicopter that flies around the face. He will love this Christmas present!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good Image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandson gift
 from North Carolina,  Dec 15, 2011

Purchased this product for my grandson, who loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camouflage watch
 from Mankato, MN,  Oct 17, 2014

A good watch for a young boy, the wrist band is adjustable, a plus for those small boy wrists. You can always trust a Timex.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The item is good but a little too small.
 from Jackson, MS,  Mar 11, 2014

This item is for a smaller boy that is about 7 or 8 years old. My son is 11 and the watch is too small but I will keep the watch because it is too much trouble to send the watch back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for youngsters!
 from Versailles, KY,  Jun 11, 2013

The perfect watch for a youngster fascinated with adults" watches. Though too young to "tell time" yet, that will soon be forthcoming, as Granny says: Let me see your watch. Oh, yes...it's time for lunch! (or oops, 10 more mins. until lunchtime!) ;) My goodness, it's almost bedtime, what would you like to do first? ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable, as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch, true to description.
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 4, 2013

Nice watch for the price, boys love it. I would recommend it to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. came in working condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Seattle,  Dec 28, 2012

good quality-- a little high priced for a child's watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok...the wrist band is elastic and easy to adjust
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boys watch
 from Needville, texas,  Nov 17, 2012

Very pleased with watch. It was for my Grandson. He wears it all the time. Would order again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for a nephew who is in first grade and is learninig to tell time. He absolutely loved it and has mastered telling time very quickly. Sure beats teaching him from a book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POP POP
 Jan 7, 2015

MY 3 YEAR OLD GRANDSON WONT TAKE IT OFF HE LOVES IT AND SHOWS EVERYONE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my Three Grandsons
 from South Riding, VA,  Nov 20, 2014

Purchased three of these watches for my Grandsons (ages 5, 6, and 7). Also purchased a girl version for my Granddaughter (8). Delivery was very fast, the product quality is great and I'm sure they will be a bit hit in their Christmas stockings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from Cumming, Ga,  Oct 5, 2014

Should be a wonderful first watch for our four year old grandson! Was raised on Timex watches and they have always been dependable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mimi's grandson
 from Gallup, NM,  Jan 5, 2014

I thought it was a very cute 1st boys watch! I would definitely recommend this to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought