Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
timetech watch
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Sep 9, 2009

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS WATCH. THE FACE OF THE WATCH IS SO EASY TO READ AND THE BAND IS VERY ENJOYABLE. NO SLIDING AROUND.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch was perfect
 from Florida,  Feb 19, 2013

I had been looking for a watch with a lighted dial. I had purchased one before this one and the quality was lacking. This one is great. I volunteer at a performing arts theater and the watch is perfect to check the time when the lights are turned off without disturbing anyone around me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
best watch evah
 from canton,ma,  Aug 7, 2014

I had my original TimeTech for at least five years and it finally ran out of juice. I was worn everywhere, splashed on, banged a few times and it kept ticking. I changed the battery as needed, however, this time a new one was in order and I am delighted especially when "others" look to see what you are wearing and can't figure this one out whether its expensive or not. Let them wonder; it looks good, glows when pressed and fits. Definately would recommend to anyone who wants a watch you can actually read.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
The darn watch didn't work!
 from Southern Pines, NC,  Jan 31, 2014

I can't say this was a good watch because it didn't function, so I couldn't evaluate it completely. I will say that the edges of the metal expansion band were sharp. I was excited to get an attractive watch with a second hand and night glow that I could use as a nurse, so I was very disappointed that it didn't function. I will share that customer service was very helpful.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice watch
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 23, 2014

The watch was delivered quickly. I like the size of the watch and the nice large face so it's really easy to read. I do get the second hand mixed up with the minute hand because they are both the same thickness, so it took some getting used to. The best feature is the glo lite which makes it really easy to see the time in dim light and at night. I have a wide wrist and the band is a little bit tight, so I need to get it adjusted - maybe add another link to it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
glo-brite watch
 from Sag Harbor NY,  Jan 8, 2014

keeps perfect time and is easy to read in any light situation due to glo feature

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Great features & easy to read!
 from Connecticut shoreline,  Nov 7, 2013

It's gotten harder and harder to find the kind of watch I've always worn: Stretchy silver-tone band and analog face (all the numbers!). The light-up button feature is great for seeing the time in the car at night, at theaters, etc. I'm VERY happy with this watch, and the price was very reasonable. I couldn't find anything like this one in any local stores, though I tried. Leave it to Overstock.com to have just what I was looking for!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice surprise
 Jan 17, 2010

Great little watch! Nice and shiny and very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timetech watch
 from ohio,  Aug 30, 2009

i would recommend this watch to anyone. the band is comfortable,the time easy to read and the light comes in handy.the price is reasonable too. i love mine,oh and its pretty water resistant also!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair
good try
 from New York,  Sep 15, 2014

Watch band is too large and not worth the cost of a trip to the jeweler for a $30 watch. I keep pushing it further up my arm and it keeps getting larger. It has become uncomfortable to wear. It swings around and is always in the wrong place for telling the time. The night vision feature is limited.You have to push a small button and it hardly stays on long enough to read the time. Not a bad looking watch if you have a fat arm.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok...
 from Illinois,  Mar 19, 2012

It was my fault for not reading the description I thought it was a black leather band ,, only thing I can wear that fits otherwise, if you are looking for this type of band you will like the watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes and no.. read all description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Make sure to read the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top