Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful display case for watches
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 3, 2014

Bought this as a gift and plan to buy one for myself in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from El Dorado Arkansas,  Oct 15, 2014

I am very pleased with the quality of the product as well as the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size, Perfect Price
 from Florida,  Sep 20, 2014

The perfect size and great price for my growing collection of watches, without spending a fortune.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful way to display my watches!!
 from Fort Worthh TX,  Sep 5, 2014

I absolutely love this watch box. Before I received it I was concerned that my watches would not fit around the cushions because I have a small wrist. Once I received the box all of my watches fit perfectly! And the quality of the box is much better than I expected too. All in all this is a great way to keep my watches clean and organized. If I get any more watches I would definitely order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loved it
 Jun 30, 2016

It was gorgeous. Made well and looks great with his watches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 May 16, 2016

The watch display box is perfect for our watch collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Display Case
 Apr 29, 2016

Looks very good on dresser!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch case
 Apr 14, 2016

Nice looking case but needs to have glass top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 25, 2016

Works and looks great for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 22, 2016

Perfect for my husband's watch collection. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old and Discolored
 Mar 19, 2016

I brought this item for a birthday gift and when I received the item the cushions were discolored. From the looks of this item it has been on a shelves for years. Not worth buying.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch case
 Mar 14, 2016

It perfect for my watches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok quality
 Feb 26, 2016

This box feels fairly cheap. it has a plastic see through top, for some reason I expected glass. The hinges are cheap and not sturdy. I would recommend buying something different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great
 Feb 25, 2016

the screen was plastic, the wood finish was ok nut eh pillows were dirty and had stains on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KH
 Feb 12, 2016

This item was just what I needed. I have several watches in a variety of colors. This display box provides great storage and allows me to view all of the watches at once to determine which watch I will wear to compliment my clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bowie MD
 Feb 10, 2016

Very nice box and very well put together. However, the pillows for the watches are small for men's watches. My watches aren't very big or heavy, but guys with bulky watches probably won't find this very useful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Previous Christmas Gift.
 Jan 23, 2016

My daughter loved this one also. Her Fiance fell in love with it when he saw it and decided to purchase one for himself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch holder
 Jan 22, 2016

Useful to organize all my watches. Sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch box
 Jan 7, 2016

Box is ok, but I thought it would have a glass top, but it is a cheap plastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Display Case
 Dec 26, 2015

Ordered for my daughter for xmas and it was beautiful with soft pillows to display each watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought