Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful display case for watches
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 3, 2014

Bought this as a gift and plan to buy one for myself in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from El Dorado Arkansas,  Oct 15, 2014

I am very pleased with the quality of the product as well as the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size, Perfect Price
 from Florida,  Sep 20, 2014

The perfect size and great price for my growing collection of watches, without spending a fortune.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful way to display my watches!!
 from Fort Worthh TX,  Sep 5, 2014

I absolutely love this watch box. Before I received it I was concerned that my watches would not fit around the cushions because I have a small wrist. Once I received the box all of my watches fit perfectly! And the quality of the box is much better than I expected too. All in all this is a great way to keep my watches clean and organized. If I get any more watches I would definitely order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Jan 27, 2015

Great price nice looking very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jan 20, 2015

Nice looking box, next time i will get a bigger one which holds more watches. Good value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Watch Box
 from Carson City, NV,  Oct 26, 2014

This box is a good quality functional piece that will store and protect your time pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time 10-watch storage/display box
 from Palos Verdes, California,  Apr 10, 2014

It is great having a box for my watches and also to see them. Instead of opening a drawer full of tangled watches to decide what to wear which took a long time, now I just look at the box. EASY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea for eco watches
 from Indiana,  Apr 8, 2014

I have several eco-drive watches. This is a great storage item that can keep the watches charged by light and yet look very classy. The case is well built and the finish is very nice. Wish I had gotten one earlier than I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Storage Box
 from Springfield, VA,  Apr 2, 2014

The watch storage box makes storing my watches convenient and visible. Outside of the price, I would purchase this item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from las vegas, nv,  May 22, 2014

I collect watches and like to have many. I have a number of other watch boxes and this one is just ok. It has a very flimsy feel and the watch pillows are not well sewn. overall its not the one i would choose next to many others available. i did keep it because i needed to get my new watches organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought