Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from USA,  Jul 5, 2011

The ring is beautiful and the picture of it does not do it justice. This is one ring worth buying, a ring worth having. Simply gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture does not do the ring justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from Fort Worth,TX,  Feb 1, 2014

This is my second one of these rings. I also own the white gold over sterling silver one. If you like a larger stone, this one is perfect. The center stone sits up a little high, so you can pair it with just about any type of band. They both are stunning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frank Simon ring
 from kill devil hills north carolina,  Dec 26, 2013

This ring is extremely nice! I would recommend that you wear it with care as it is not an expensive ring however, it is well made and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkley!
 from Rochester, MN,  Mar 8, 2011

It has a very large, unbelievable stone. For unbelievable, it is great! I would recommend this piece to anyone who doesn't mind wearing obviously faux jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 30, 2010

This ring is so beautiful. It looks much better than it's picture. I am very happy that I took a risk and bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good But Not Excellent
 from Fl,  Apr 22, 2010

Well I Got This Ring Like 2 Days Ago Its Pretty N The Circle Around The Ring Shines,The Diamond Sticks Out Alot! I Like It But Its 2 Big N When I Washed My Hand Only Once The Gold Color Came Off N Its Like A Goldish Silver Dont Think Im Going 2 Buy For Here Again......................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Arkansas,  Mar 19, 2010

This ring is really pretty. The size of the stone makes it believable and it has a great setting. It does sit high so if that bothers you this won't work for you, but I really don't mind the height of the setting. Has lots of sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Mar 3, 2010

I really like the the ring although it is one size too big. The only thing that I didn't like was that the picture is different than the actual ring. The little ring of diamonds around the diamond are microscopic as if they aren't even there. Other than that everyone loves it and likes to put it on :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAB 2010
 from huntsville, al,  Jan 11, 2010

THIS RING IS EVERYTHING I EXPECTED AND THEN SOME I HAVE BOTH THE YELLOW GOLD ANDWAS GIVEN THE WHITE GOLD AS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT THE SIZE IS GREAT JUST 1 CARAT SMALLER THAN YOUR MARTINI RING BUT THE CLARITY OF THIS CZ IS JUST KNOCK OUT............KO THE FIRST LOOK IN PERSON. I'M LOVING BOTH OF THESE. THEY ARE SEXY TOO!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Manassas VA,  Jan 1, 2010

I got this ring and found it was beautiful. No one would know it is costume jewelry. I love to wear this all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woot woot! Nice ring!
 from Canada,  Sep 18, 2009

I am so happy with this ring. The setting sits higher than it appears in the picture, but that's okay with me. It's has good sparkle. Awesome value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Franklin,MA,  Sep 17, 2009

My boyfriend got me this ring as a promise ring and i love it. The diamond is a little big on my tiny hands but i don't care it looks beautiful. I know its not a real diamond and i know people will be able to see that but i love it and thats all that matter. I recommend it to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from California,  Mar 11, 2009

wonderful quality and weight. I get many compliments on this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought