Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 3, 2010

beautiful, all that I could have dreamed for. They were in memory of my twin grandsons, lost in June. Shipment was fast, Wings are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved this charm
 Mar 16, 2016

bought it for my sister who lost her beloved dog, Bobby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Jan 7, 2016

I bought 2 of these to give to my friends who are widows, as a memorial to their husbands. They loved them and thought it was a beautiful and thoughtful gift. The wings forming a heart shape is a lovely design. I may buy one for myself as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver heart shaped wings
 Dec 27, 2015

Small but serves the purpose for which I needed it. Part of a memorial set in memory of my deceased husband who was in law enforcement. Must be polished as it is silver & does tarnish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tears
 Nov 16, 2015

Bought this to commemorate my boyfriend who was killed in July. Iit is the perfect size and beautiful detail to signify his Angel wings he earned that day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charm
 Jul 28, 2015

Love the heart shaped angel wings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel wings
 Jul 24, 2015

The angel wing charm is very detailed almost in the shape of a heart. For all my angels that are watching over me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsweetened
 Jul 22, 2015

They were so nice I got 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Jun 18, 2015

This is my favorite charm, very detailed and large, polished and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the charm was very pretty and that's what I wanted
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 10, 2014

I was very happy with the charm .it was detailed to what I wanted and great for a starter charm bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Jun 29, 2013

Surprised as could be when I opened the box. The pendant was soooo small compared to the picture on the web site. It's only about a 1/2" X 1/2". I returned it the next day and am still waiting to find out if they received it and where is my refund. I don't think I'll buy any jewelry again from O.Com. Very unhappy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Showed larger then item
  • How accurate was the sizing? On a scale of 0 to 10, it was a O
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin and not detailed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Jun 23, 2013

Again, the picture doesn't do the item justice! So much better in person and beautiful. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet charm
 from Merrick, New York,  May 31, 2013

I bought this charm for my daughter who loves angels. She wears it as a pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 25, 2013

I have been looking for this type of charm for a long time. All I could find was one wing or two wings not joined. I love this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This charm is so pretty!
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Mar 7, 2013

I purchased this charm for my daughter in memory of her beagle that recently passed away. She did the same for me a few years ago except she purchased the sterling silver with paws charm. Mine was of such great quality, I knew this one would also be made very nicely. I was not disappointed. I know she will just love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Heart Wing Charm
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 2, 2012

I got this heart winged charm in memory of my brother who passed away. I absolutely love it- I look at it each day and it bring a wonderful smile to my face. I love and miss my brother so much and this is something that brings me comfort.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pefect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Charm
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 15, 2012

This is a beautiful charm with enhanced detail on the wings. It's a solid piece of silver. I was scared it was going to be thin and flimsy but it was completely opposite. I bought this for my daughter as a gift for her charm bracelet as a remembrance of a close and dear male friend of hers who recently passed away. She absolutely loved it and especially because of the shape of the wings, it's perfect in symbolizing someone who was dear to her heart .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality! Still cannot believe the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wings
 from Olympia, WA,  Jan 2, 2012

Purchased this as one of many charms for a bracelet I was making for my sister's Christmas gift. She's had cancer and during her treatments her dog & best friend, who was really named 'Angel' died from cancer in her lymph nodes. :( Very difficult for her so bought her this charm for the bracelet and she absolutely loved it as it was perfect for commemorating her beloved pet. Thanks to OS for making it affordable too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought