Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks are deceiving
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jan 14, 2014

I ordered the watch because the gold on the watch looked antique which I believe gives quality to the watch. When I received the watch, it was rose gold which made the watch look a little cheap. A far cry from what is shown. In my opinion I think this photo needs to be taken off the site, because it is deceiving. Now, with that being said if Overstock.com could produce a watch that looks exactly like it is shown, I would purchase the watch again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from Michigan,  Feb 4, 2014

Gorgeous watch, size, color... Everything! I never had a Swiss precimax but would definately get another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not exactly as implied
 from atlanta,  Oct 6, 2012

I found more details on another site.The description as intended to be misleading,Yes-there are diamonds but only 16,The rest are crystals,But it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all feminine
 from Upstate NY,  Sep 4, 2012

Beautiful watch but the size and look of a men's watch. This should not be advertised in the women's section. Very disappointed and sent it right back. But cost me $8.15 to send it back which is not refundable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same, but should not be labeled a "women's" watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Face much bigger than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. N/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Precimax Women's Watch
 from Snellville, Georgia,  Jan 1, 2013

I love the look of rose gold and silver together. The chunky masculine size is feminized by the diamonds surrounding the crown. This watch is perfect for dressing up or dressing down. Very sturdy and durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little larger than shown, but a plus for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Other than the strap occasionally opening by itself, it's a great watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more beautiful than the picture and gorgeous on!
 from san antonio, tx,  Sep 19, 2012

I showed my jeweler and he thought I paid alot for it......when i told him how much i really paid..... he was going to go to the website to get one for his wife.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The highest of quality at a very good price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Sep 7, 2012

Excatly what I wanted and needed and at this price, it is a steal! I get lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close. The gold is more rosy than in the photo, but I love it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & great quality
 from Florida,  Nov 1, 2014

Nice weight & design. Looks exactly like picture. Delivered sooner than promised. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Hector, New York,  Aug 26, 2014

Amazing looking watch and water resistant. Great price for the value. I would def. buy this one again. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Connecticut,  Apr 22, 2014

I love you it would recommend anybody , ✌️✌️✌️✌️ Great great great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought