Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Go for it !!
 from CA,  Jul 14, 2013

It very difficult to convince or impress me in person,But i am totally impressed with this time machine,Superb value for money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks better that image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Rio, WI,  May 7, 2013

Awesome watch. I got if from my wife. Tons of compliments and it is a very sturdy watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 16, 2013

Love the watch. You have to unscrew the bezel before pulling it out to adjust the time which was not readily apparent. Very heavy duty and nice watch. I have had many compliments on it so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from texas,  Feb 16, 2013

Got this watch recently and I like it very much. It is a huge watch but fits nicely once you adjust the band. Seems to be high quality. The band looks gunmetal somwhat. Very heavy, easy to adjust, looks nice. Already got a few compliments on it. Jeweller who adjusted band thought it was nice and more expensive than it actually was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He LOVED it!
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 13, 2013

I love a man in a nice watch and this one did not disappoint. A Valentine's gift for my boyfriend which he loved! It was easy to size and he gets compliments on it everywhere we go!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed
 from Ohio,  Feb 12, 2013

I bought this watch for my husband for Valentine's Day. He was very impressed with the quality and look of the watch and was sure I paid at least $200 for it. I couldn't have bought a better watch for $90. I've been looking in department stores for the perfect watch for him and this one was the best by far for my budget. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo was very accurate. Looks even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate description of item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed with the quality of this watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from texas,  Jan 18, 2013

i bought this watch for my husband and he loves it. band was a little to big so we just removed a link and it fits perfect. this watch is really nice quality and looks expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice casual watch
 from Plano, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

I was looking for a watch for casual wear as my Baume & Mercier watch was getting scratches from everyday use. My requirement was a rugged watch that I could wear to the beach and on the boat without worrying about damage from water or rough use. I was advised to find a watch with a screw down crown and case backing, which this watch has. I ended up having to order two additional links and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. The e-response was quick and I had the links in less than a week. As mentioned in other reviews, this watch is big and heavy, but I am a big guy and I think it looks great on my wrist. I was intrigued that the watch also carries a five year limited warranty which is three years longer than my $1,500 dress watch. The watch is easy to set and I look forward to wearing it on our upcoming vacation to Puerto Rico. I'll leave the more expensive watch at home. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top