Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SOLID attraction getting
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 29, 2014

big strong solid, maybe too big for my wrist, but only attracts more compliments from clients, friends. tells time, thats what matters most, looks good that's a bonus!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Michigan,  Jan 5, 2014

I don't remember how many people grabbed my wrist to have a look. They thought it was a 300.00 watch. I went to a jeweler they thought it was 300.00 dollar watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ooohhhhh yeah
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Sep 24, 2012

Swiss legend....far exceeded my expectations!!! This is an excellent watch I am on overstock.com trying to decide on my next watch by Swiss Legend!! Buy it you will thank me later!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pic does not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Los Angeles Ca,  Jun 5, 2012

found the watch to be good quality and i like the big size...good purchase for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like the quality...especially for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swiss legend
 from new jersey,  May 9, 2011

watch is awesome. very rugged looking and sporty and the price was just awesome

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch, great price
 from Philly, PA,  Jan 14, 2011

I bought this watch for my boyfriend for his birthday and he never takes it off. He loves it and has gotten so many compliments on it. The rubber strap is great for him because he somehow manages to lose the pins out of the metal ones and has had to have them repaired. This watch is great for every day and stylish enough to wear out. Highly highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 Nov 30, 2010

Love the look and size of the watch. Delivered as promised. Just another reason to buy from Overstock!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch!
 from fl,  Aug 23, 2010

I bought this watch for my husband and he loved it.He is not really risky on color normally,he is a basic kind of guy, but he really like the yellow in this watch. it was different but not so out there that he was scared to wear it. beware the face of this watch is BIG.my hubby is a big guy so it didnt swallow him up,on a smaller frame man i might hold off.This really is a great looking watch!goes with everyday stuff and workwear.nice option for guys who want something other than a plain silver watch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Marlton, NJ,  Aug 18, 2010

my husband saw this watch on tv... we went to order it the next day and the price jump about $60.00. .. so my daughter went on overstock.com for us and found the exact watch for must less.... my husband is so happy with it. thanks overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top