Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HIGH END
 from West Chester,Pa.,  Oct 15, 2010

This watch is incredible!!!! The style is like no other! By shopping Overstock, I have saved a tremendous amount of money on all of My purchases. It is to My understanding that this watch was featured in the gift bag at the MTV Music Awards 3 years in a row ! Swiss Legend is the watch that I wear and Overstock is where I will Buy them!!!! I have the Swiss Legend commander Orange dial and the Swiss legend Commander Black Dial. I will be buying other watches in the commander series. They are delivered in a nice red leather like box w/ the lil red pillow!! very prestigious!!! L.S.T

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, classy, and manly!
 from Covington, KY,  Feb 14, 2012

Very classy watch which you can wear as casual or dressy! Perfect size for a taller man! Love it and so did my boyfriend who I purchased it for his birthday!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as advertised
 from Texas,  Jan 5, 2012

I am very pleased with the product and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
same as seen in image
 from boston, MA,  Nov 10, 2011

I gifted this chronograph watch to my brother on his birthday, he really loved it and it looks same as in the image. I am really happy with product and one more important thing is, the shipping was accurate and fast in delivery .....i really loved these site and prefered it to my friends,,,i m really impressed...before this i also ordered 3 more watches which are also loved by friends and family..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly same
  • How accurate was the sizing? its good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good till now and i hope it will be better in the future also
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stoked with my watch
 from Enid, OK,  Oct 20, 2011

I got my watch yesteday and im totally stoked with it, its awesome. Its very classy and can be worn with casual or dress attire. This is the nicest watch ive ever owned and when I need a new one I'll buy it from Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Hampton, VA,  Oct 19, 2011

My husband loved this watch! He can't believe I was able to afford the watch he wanted. Great value!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from united states,  Oct 18, 2011

love this watch! looks big masculine and is a good blend of fancy and casual attributes!! im 6'3 with an 8 inch wrist and it fits my wrist perfectly. It looks as shiny and dazzling as it does on the picture. got compliments on it the first day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? a litle bigger than the picture portrayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch for the price
 from NJ,  Oct 4, 2011

This is a really nice watch which provides versatility can be used as a dress or sporty. Its a good manly size not too heavy. this watch was worth every penny. i love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good looking watch
 from Brussels, Belgium,  May 29, 2011

Watch Looks great. what I am most happy about this site is that their I am ve delivery time is fast very accurate and fast!! I ordered this product from Europe and it came faster than I have expected. Overall, I have an awesome experience with overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BOLD CLASSY LOOKING WATCH!!!
 from Chicago,  May 3, 2011

I just received my watch and played around with it to make sure everything was working, mainly the chronograph. Gotta say, this watch looks AWESOME!!! I had the blue and gold normal 3 hand commander before which i did not like and so sold it and got this one! As soon as my mom saw it on my hand(she had also seen my previous one), she complimented on this one! I love the black and silver combo as you can wear it with almost anything without worrying about it not matching. The only thing i did not like, which is more of a personal preference is that the big second hand is only for chronograph, whereas as the small one is for regular time seconds. Overall a great looking watch...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swiss legend watch
 from Evansville, IN,  Nov 2, 2010

I LOVE this watch. It is perfect for me. The big face is easy to read even at night, and the rubber watch band is much more comfortable than the tank style watches I have been wearing. And the look of it... well it just rocks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-functional timepiece
 from Upper Darby, PA,  Aug 30, 2010

I love the functionality and stylish features of my Swiss Legend watch. It can be a casual and dressy accessory

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top