Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  May 18, 2011

When I first got the watch it seemed big specially since I got a small wrist. I was looking for watch with a rubber wristband so I can wear to work and take it to the fields or to the pool. Great so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Mar 14, 2016

Excellent quality and price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Bastrop, LA,  Apr 2, 2013

Good, Good site, Would recommend. Accurate in sizing. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm All Smiles
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 7, 2012

When I saw this watch i really wanted it, and wheni it was "Out of Stock" i was disappointed. Overstock notified me by email that they had 1 in stock and I waited 2-3 days before ording it not sure it was still available, "But it was". THANKS OVERSTOCK :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Out Standing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is extra ordianary
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from Amarillo, TX,  Jan 7, 2012

Trying to find a perfect gift for my husband is quite difficult. A designer beautiful watch with a red dial was what I was looking for as a xmas gift and I found it on overstock! When I first tried to purchase this watch for my husband it was out of stock! 90% off from the MRSP was a bargain and I thought I missed my chance. But I signed up to try again when it would be back in stock, which was very close to Christmas Day! Luckily, I was able to get in time (xmas eve)! The watch is more beautiful in person! Loved the case it came in, too! It's slightly bigger and heavier than what my husband's used to but he loves it! This watch is a great addition to his collection! Perfect watch for watch lovers out there!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the real thing looks better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite accurate but slightly big on my husband.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New York,  Nov 30, 2011

I bought this watch for my husband it is a wonderful buy. Thank you o.co

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very impresive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch, water proof!
 from Hartland, MI,  Aug 24, 2011

The color looked orange to me but when I got the watch it was red. Took it out to the lake and it is water proof 100% much nicer then my invictas!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is incredible!!!
 from louisville,ky,  Jul 31, 2011

I recommend the Legato Cirque to everyone.This watch is beautiful.The watch hasn't lost time since I received it.It's a show-off!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A perfect match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. accurate to the second.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought