Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 16, 2011

This watch is all i was looking for. Durability, size, precision, design. It might be a little big for some people, so if you are not a "big watch" person, i would not recommend this watch.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality watch.
 from California,  Nov 28, 2012

Swiss Legend is the brand name, but I am not so sure that its a swiss watch. But it really doesnt matter, very good quality material and workmanship. Time will tell if its durable, I only had mine for a few months, and so far so good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ver good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's watch
 from North Little Rock, Ar,  Dec 23, 2011

UPS or Fed-X left this watch on my daughter front porch. Understand, she lives in an apartment. The watch was stolen off her porch. This was not Overstocks fault. In fact as usual Overstock went over and above to make me happy. They gave me credit after they talked with the delivery company. This is why I continue to do business with the big O. I did a lot of my Christmas shopping this year & last through Overstock. I purchased another watch, it was delivered on time and once again I was a happy camper with this firm. Merry Christmas Overstock Staff Linda C. North Little Rock, AR

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Never received the watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Never received it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm sure the quality was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for the price
 from Bakersfield,ca,  Dec 1, 2011

I bought this watch for my hubby's birthday...He likes it and gets great compliments. He does say he needs to get use to a bigger watch!!! It looks great on him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 23, 2011

Great quality watch for everyday use! Very pleased with it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Sedona AZ,  Aug 12, 2011

I loved this watch but my husband found that it did not have an alarm and the hands where difficult to read in dim light.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image showed item a bit small, the watch is massive
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seamed to be top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jul 5, 2011

The watch looks better in person than in the pictures. Great casual watch to wear to work or just to hang out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality watch!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 10, 2011

I am very pleased with this watch. It is a tad heavy, but a quality product designed for the toughest conditions. I have received many compliments.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Legend
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 22, 2011

Absolutely Perfect!!! I have already ordered a second. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought