Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awsome Watch
 from AL,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought this watch for my husband and he LOVES it! it looks great, it is big and durable which is exactly what he needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its perfect, new, with all that was promissed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 5, 2012

Super comfortable silicone band, nice face, slightly big for my taste but became accustomed to it within about 2 days. Get comments all the time. Lengthy instruction manual that's a little difficult to follow but I managed. All in all very happy and will most likely buy another Swiss Legend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site made watch appear to be thinner in width than the actual width.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acceptable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high for price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the purchase and price.
 from Iowa,  Oct 12, 2011

Very handsome timepeice.Looks more expensive then the price I paid for it.Good start to my collection at a very fair price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image resembles the picture on the sight.One on sight does appear to be somewhat alter or airbrushed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real nice
 from New York,  Sep 28, 2011

This is a nice casual watch. the color is a little dull, but still a very nice watch for the price. The side tabs are very large so be warned, they do stick out a bit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quite a large watch but very happy with it
 from Blaine, Wa,  Aug 18, 2011

For the price of this watch I highly recommened it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? strap was a little lighter colour
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 18, 2011

I highly recommend this watch. Looks really nice and matches with almost everything. The watch is made of silicon which is not listed but very durable material.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Beast
 from Watch collector Miami Florida,  Nov 28, 2010

Impressive watch with a black dial and gray rubber strap, got 3 compliments the first time I wore this watch, looks like some kind of Navy Seal Military watch, I own 2 Swiss Legend Commander Chronograph the other one is the same with a orange dial and a black rubber strap, you will not find another watch like this kind for the price, A+++++++.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from Boston Ma,  Sep 17, 2010

This is a very large watch as well as sturdy the only complaint that I have is the band is a grey color which if you are a man who likes to coordinate your watch to the clothes you wear this could prove to be a challenge but over all I am pretty pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enormous
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 17, 2010

The watch itself is nice but OMG, its HUMONGOUS. Very bulky. If it was only smaller, it would be great. I am sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How would I know?
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 28, 2011

How would I know... I don't have the watches yet? How can I write a review?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought