Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Panther Link Watch
 from chicago,  Nov 17, 2012

Looks great..I'm happy, so far.. Color and description was right on. Again seems to be exactly as advertised .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only had for a couple of weeks, so it's hard to answer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goldtone watch
 from florida,  Apr 9, 2013

I was very pleased with this watch as it is very like the old style movado which is expensive but you should not expect a large dial. It has a small face but I like the small size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate but this is quite a small watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty..kinda like a movado
 from boston,ma.,  Feb 22, 2013

i was not totally blown away by this watch..i am somewhat of a watch collector and i wanted something that looked like a movado watch without the price tag..i think this works and again is pretty and i will enjoy wearing..glad i got it..i only gave 4 stars cause i have so many other watches and feel this is an accurate rating for my personal taste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, does not look like a real Movado
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 10, 2012

I thought this would look like a Movado watch, but it does not. It looks cheap. And it is too small. I sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too little
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as a gift
 from New Jersey,  Nov 14, 2012

Gave this watch as a gift. Unfortunately, I didn't keep the paperwork that came with it. The second hand worked, but that was it. The hands never moved. A beautiful watch, but doesn't run. :-(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this, but don't Love this!
 from tuscola,  Nov 1, 2012

I do Like this watch, but not really thrilled with the way the face is So Exposed and can scratch Easily. Pretty watch though, and I would most certainly recommend it to others, AND -- I wear it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? no sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems like it is well made and durable, but the watch face is totally exposed and will scratch easily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but Functional
 from Malverne, NY,  Sep 8, 2012

Love the watch....people assume it is a Movado ,.but I just love it for the dressy look

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Edition Women's goldtone pantherblack watch
 from Oklahoma City,  Aug 29, 2012

So pleased with this excellent watch; fine products like this are one of the reasons I trust Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exaclty what u see
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 8, 2012

I am not a big shopper, I get what I need & not alot of frills, I have need a watch for a long time & like smaller watches. This fits my needs. It appears to be a good product for under a hundred dollars. Tome will tell, I like it. 45 yr old woman.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? substantial weight, I have worm it off & on for a couple weeks as I have not had it sized to wear it everyday. I like it & its a great buy for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Plenty of room & the ability to make smaller, but not by me & I worked @ Long's Jewelers h/s & college. Gotta go get help to get it sized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice watch, I dont know about the insides & have had it less than a month; but it appears nice; woth the purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great watch
 from Aurora, IL,  Apr 2, 2012

This watch looks like a very expensive time piece. I've received dozens of compliments whenever I wear it. Great price, great choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive watch
 from Peoria, IL,  Feb 28, 2012

This is an extremely nice watch for the price. Got it for my mother, who was thrilled with it. Very similar in appearance to a Movado gold mesh watch with black face I purchased several years ago for a much greater price. This watch is very elegant and classically subdued, and the 'black face' makes telling time much easier for persons with 'older' eyes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Edition Watch
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 10, 2012

It looks just like the Movado $800.00 Esperenza for a fraction of the Cost .. So far I just love it. Quality product! Cant beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had 3 links removed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, Very "Weighty Watch" Quality Feel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Ny,  Jan 15, 2012

I love this product. It's exactly how it looked on screen. The color is quite rich looking and I enjoy wearing it every time. grate product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just right.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought