Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and full of sparkle
 from California,  Mar 27, 2012

I purchased these earrings to go with the matching bracelet. They match beautifully. While they are a bit heavier that I'm used to wearing, I'm really enjoying these pieces. Now to find the matching necklace!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Romance Vintage Garnet Red Crystal Victorian
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Mar 6, 2013

Bought for my wife for Valentines Day. She told me the other day that these are her favorite earings! Very good choice by your buying team!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very strong
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from VA,  Feb 25, 2013

Beautiful and well produced. Look way more expensive than they were. Great Valentines day gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from wisconsin,  Feb 24, 2014

I have the bracelet already so I bought the earings to go along wish there was a necklace to complete the set the antique(brass)finish is hard to match when looking necklace to go with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty vintage looking earings
 from New YOrk, NY,  Jan 28, 2014

I love vintage stuff including jewelry. These earings are very pretty and look great. I think they are a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 23, 2014

Really pretty earrings. Very pleased. I think they are a little dressy, not an every day wear, but I love em.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More gorgeous than the picture reveals
 from Valley Center CA,  Jan 6, 2014

When I opened the box I gasped - these are absolutely GORGEOUS! Truly stunning and the name says it all - beyond beautiful and very romantic. I absolutely LOVE them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is beautiful and I love it!
 from The Villages, Fl,  Nov 20, 2012

Nothing more to say ...I am very happy with the bracelet! I will recommend this as a gift or for a gift to yourself. It looks more expensive than the cost of the piece. I will enjoy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better on your wrist!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel that the quality is better than average.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Spokane, WA,  Oct 20, 2012

I will be wearing these earrings often especially with Christmas coming up soon. The red color will be perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These earrings looked beautiful but when I opened the box they were breathtaking!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought