Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Elkhart, IN,  Jun 28, 2011

I love this bracelet. It has the look of Jewelry from the 1800's. Even though it's not real it's beautiful!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 12, 2014

wore for a wedding, not so much lately I Love it got it for my 50th birthday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Popper
 from Oklahoma City OK,  Dec 21, 2013

I love this lady's work, and hope to buy more from her. This is a January birthday gift for our daughter, and I know that she will be thrilled, as it is so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Nashville,  Aug 15, 2013

This is a beautiful bracelet, but know it's rather a large piece of jewelry....again it's a wedding gift. I love this line of jewelry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Jun 29, 2013

I have purchased SEVERAL Sweet Romance Jewlery. This Bracelet has a matching matches the earrings that are on the webpage. Fits my wrist real well, I have a small wrist. Clasp has made it stay on well. The sweet romance series of jewlery is on the high end of price, so be aware when purchasing. I am pleased with purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears so far to be good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and is quite an eyecatcher.
 from West Alabama,  Jul 27, 2012

The garnet red crystal bracelet is an eyecatcher and Ihave received many compliments on it. It is just a little tight on my wrist because I wear it on the one that was broken and has a prominent bone. I love it and wear it as often as I can. It is too gaudy to wear everyday and looks like a red crystal bracelet, not garnets, but it is lovely. I would recommend it to anyone who is not afraid to wear bling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just a little tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Maine,  Jun 28, 2012

I was so impressed with this bracelet. It is absolutely gorgeous. It is shiny and just wonderful. I love the way the red gems gleam and the chips just sparkle. The bracelet feels elegant on the arm. It is more than worth the price paid.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Beauty!
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 13, 2012

Beautiful Classic Bracelet! I took it into the office and everyone "LOVED IT". It's well made and has that vintage look and the price is great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks well made and vintage.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sparkle!
 from California,  Mar 27, 2012

As soon as I saw this item I had to have it! I love red stones and the sparklier the better. This is a BEAUTIFUL bracelet! I also purchased the matching earrings and love them as well. Highly recommend if you like sparkle and shine! I just wish it were even 1/4 inch longer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing was provided - it is a bit small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Cali,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this for myself for Christmas and I felt fully decorated

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant bracelet beautiful
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 23, 2011

Excellent design and beautifully ornate. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought