Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Arizona,  Aug 13, 2008

This necklace is unique, and one I know I will wear often. It is much prettier in person than it is in the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice...
 from Miami,  Oct 25, 2009

Overall lovely piece. Very unique. Put a smile on my face the moment i opened the box. My only complaint is that it is very delicate. The little bottoms of the perfume bottles seem to come off. I've had to glue two back on already (Luckily it's not noticeable that i did that) It's long and can be doubled up. Goes with just about anything and i get loads of compliments when i wear it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but hefty
 from Mountain View, CA,  Oct 25, 2008

This is a pretty substantial piece, but it's really adorable with great details

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 29, 2013

This is very unique and I would consider good quality with a very expensive look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and Different
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 16, 2012

I have purchased several pieces of Sweet Romance jewelry and recently added this charming necklace to my collection. It is dainty and different, and the tiny antique perfume bottles are sweet and nicely detailed. I think it might be just a little overpriced for what it is, but it is a necklace I will enjoy wearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 from Chicago,  Jun 14, 2012

Purchased for a birthday gift for my daughter. She was thrilled with the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Romance necklace
 from OC, CA,  Jun 2, 2012

This necklace is fun and appears to be well made, nice size and weight. I'm sure it will be a conversation piece when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long and lovely
 from Phiadelphia,  Mar 29, 2011

perfect long necklace, lovely and fun. Seems to be made well and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET ROMANCE NECLACE
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 22, 2011

Beautiful! The detail is amazing on the bottles. Compliments galore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool
 from Arizona,  Nov 9, 2010

This was my first Sweet Romance piece, and I really love it! The detail of the perfume bottle beads is fantastic! I wore it last week and got stopped in the hallway for a stranger to admire it! A very fun and different piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"THE JOY DIVIDEND"
 from Minnesota,  Sep 2, 2010

If you read Oprah magazine you probably read Martha Beck's column. This summer (2010)she wrote a great article entitled " The Joy Dividend ". In it she details the things in life that can sometimes be costly & yet worth every penny spent because of the joy derived from them. This necklace is simply wonderful. Very intricate and detailed. I've collected perfume atomizers for years so I admit to be biased by this necklace. It is fabulous. And perfect. FIVE (very enthusiastic) STARS !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from SLC, Utah,  Apr 12, 2010

Beautiful necklace!! The perfume bottles are very detailed and beautiful. The entire necklace was much more substantial than I thought it would be. It was also packaged beautifully. It was a gift for my Mother-in-law who loves to collect antiques. She loved it. If she didn't, I would gladly take it off her hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wfe LOVED it!
 from =Chicago=,  Mar 11, 2010

oh yes she did! she loves the Sweet Romance jewelry and i bought her a lot of their items before, BUT, she went KRAZzZzZzy when i got her this one! she's a fan of Big, Funky, Chunky jewelry. she was happy, i was a Hero-- everyone was happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have
 from Smithtown, NY,  Nov 29, 2009

I bought this for my mother for her birthday..she is 55 years old but very stylish. Everytime she wears it to work, all the women compliment her. She told them where I purchased it so they can order it. Although my mother is 55 yrs old, I am 29 yrs old and I would wear it also. I am going to borrow it from her. It is such a unique piece and it matches everything. It was a bit pricey for costume jewerly, however it is so unique I think its worth every penny. Its actually prettier in person then in the pictures. You can wear it single or you can double it up like the picture. My mother wears it single over a plain sweater and it looks amazing!!!!five stars!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pretty, but....
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 10, 2010

It's a pretty necklace overall. The perfume bottle charms are unique and interesting, but the locket charms look cheap. I'm going to replace them with some glass beads. The necklace is long enough to be used as a belt. It's a fun piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought