Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Ohio,  Aug 18, 2011

I love bracelets and when I saw this one, I could not believe how beautiful it is. For as gorgeous this bracelet is, the price is a welcome surprise. I am looking into as many items in jewelry because I would like to also give these as birthday gifts and/or Christmas presents. When shopping at Overstock, you know that it is a credible institution.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product surpasses the image on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is as accurate as it can be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality cannot be matched.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Romance Mother Charm Bracelet
 from OH,  Jul 31, 2011

Another bracelet in the Wonderful Sweet Romance line of jewelry, it has very sentimental charms on it, especially made for mothers. A great gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is really wonderful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother's bracelet
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Jun 16, 2011

I bougth this as a gift to my daughter who is having a baby. It is very sweet and should hold lots of memories and can be passed on to her baby

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very well constructed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece of Jewelry
 from CA,  May 20, 2011

This piece of jewelry is gorgeous. It's a really special gift to give to anyone who is a mother. The set it really well made and comes in a beautiful gift box. It is something that could be passed down through the generations. My mom loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this charm bracelet accentuates my wrist to the best way possible. people can't help but ogle at the sight of this piece on me. there are a lot of charms that symbolize a baby and I love wearing it. the only thing is that it is not gold or stainless steel so, discoloration and fading of color will happen to the charms and the bracelet as well. Piece of advise: get a clear nail polish and carefully put it on each and every charm including the chain to prolong its color. it will still rust in time but, if you can keep it from contact with water, lotion, oil, hand sanitizer, alcohol or any other liquid, the quality should last longer. I will buy another one and intricately use clear nail polish on it. it just looks so good and the charms are the loveliest!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southern Girl
 Feb 28, 2015

I bought this bracelet as a gift for a new mommy. It is a lovely piece and she loves it! The mix of metals in the bracelet makes it interesting and definitely adds a vintage look to the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmother LOVED it!
 from New Orleans,  Nov 12, 2013

Bought this for my mom for Mothers' Day, and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Stroll Down Memory Lane
 from Beckley, WV,  Oct 19, 2013

The Sweet Romance Vintage Baby Mother Charm Bracelet is a Must Have!!! It is a stroll down memory lane with the bronze baby booty, raggedy doll, rocking horse, skate, rubber ducky, etc. This is one of my favorite pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 from QUEENS, NY,  Nov 27, 2012

It was a baby shower gift for a first time suspecting mother. And I must say she LOVED IT!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a littil dull, but I guess that from the lighting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight piece but cute
 from WA,  Jul 13, 2012

The chain is much lighter than I expected and darker in color hence the very "vintage" look. The charms are cute and a lot of them. It would be a lot better if the designer made it a more substantial piece. But for what I paid here I will keep it for my "collection".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bracelet is very sweet!!
 from phila,pa,  May 29, 2012

I gave this bracelet to my daughter for mothers day she loved it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
na
 from houston tx,  Mar 8, 2012

the product was good and i would buy there again.............

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? alright
  • How accurate was the sizing? no so good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a good product it just get caught on a lot of things
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not like this at all
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Oct 20, 2011

Sorry I bought this and the 2 other charm bracelets and watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looked like it should be thrown in the trash
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought