Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME EARRINGS
 from Mississippi,  May 7, 2011

I BOUGHT THESE EARRINGS, BRACELET AND NECKLACE TO MATCH TWO YEARS AGO. I WAS SO HAPPY TO FIND THAT YOU STILL CARRY THEM BECAUSE I LOST ONE AT AT PARTY A FEW MONTHS AGO AND WAS SO DISSAPOINTED BECAUSE THEY ALL GO TOGETHER SO WELL. THESE EARRINGS GO WITH EVERYTHING AND I LOVE THEM.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES, EXACTLY
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from North Carolina,  May 7, 2014

These are my favorite drop style earrings to wear. They are made wonderfully well and are the perfect length. They hang so nicely and the glass accent beads catch the light very nicely. I've had them for years. Very good quality. If you love drop style earrings, these are some worth considering. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent,t,love the glass beads-
 from council bluffs iowa,  Nov 3, 2012

The items that I've gotten from the Sweet Romance collection have been great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is terrific
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning!
 Jan 7, 2010

Stunning, quality earrings!! These are a lovely addition to wear with the beautiful bracelet from Sweet Romance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Apr 16, 2009

Picture does not give these earrings justice. They are Beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Earrings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 9, 2009

I just received these earrings today, and I love them! They are totally unique and colorful; not for the shy or faint of heart -- but they make me smile every time I look at them. With the lovely millefiore beads and medallions and faceted crystals they will add personality to many outfits......and they will NEVER be mistaken as a run-of-the-mill piece of jewelry. A bit on the bold side, but tasteful, with an "artsy" flair. I can hardly wait to wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  Mar 4, 2009

These earrings I purchased for myself. They are not my usual style but I am enjoying wearing them. Very good workmanship and value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Media, PA,  Jan 11, 2009

These earrings are so pretty and actually go with many outfits considering how unusual they are. They look great with jeans and a white t-shirt or look equally nice with a dressy black dress! Very versatile and very beautiful, though a little pricey. They are long and bold but don't seem overdone. I'm very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Dec 8, 2008

I received those earrings few days ago, they are very beautiful and well done. I receive complements every time I wear them (which is every day!). Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall a plus.
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 26, 2008

These are beautiful and colorful earrings, and match any outfit. I was a little disappointed because they didn't look as elegant or seem as "rich" as they seemed in the picture. They are still lovely, but a little pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Gulf Breeze, FL,  Oct 21, 2014

These earrings are sooo beautiful. High quality and absolutely love them. You can wear them with just about anything. Dress them up or down. I have received many compliments on them. I am very satisfied with them and would definitely recommend to a friend!!! Very Pleased with item and would purchase them again. Very pleased in Gulf Breeze

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 8, 2013

I love these earrings! Perfect with so many outfits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product is prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty millefiori earrings
 from Texas,  Apr 6, 2013

These are pretty earrings. They aren't too big. They are colorful and nice and look pretty with the bracelet and necklace. Nice set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 10, 2011

As pretty as pictured. Giving as a gift but want them for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candy Glass
 from North of Boston,  Jun 14, 2010

These are the Artist's, who is a Historian, attempt to revive a stype of the 30 & 40. And she has done it remarkably well. A little longer than I would wear them, but they are beautiful, and I will wear them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Feb 19, 2010

Bought these for my sister as a birthday gift. They are truly the most beautiful earrings I have ever seen. So bright and cheerful, workmanship excellent and the colors are magical. She was so delighted wanted to know where I purchased them because everyone asked where she had bought them. Excellent product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are cheap looking
 from fall river, ma,  Oct 7, 2009

I was very dissapointed. The picture seemed prettier then they really are. I am sending them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Romance Tango Millefiori Glass Earrings
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 14, 2009

Simply put ~ just beautiful. Compliments whenever I wear them. I highly recommend purchasing yourself a pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Romance earrings
 from Western NC,  Jul 17, 2009

These earrings are BEAUTIFUL! I really love them and get many compliments when I wear them. This is my 1st Overstock purchase...and it was a good one. Earring are highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from BIRMINGHAM, MI,  Nov 20, 2008

These earrings are a real WOW! I've worn them twice and have had positive comments on them both times.Overstock!! Please get more of this jewelry line! The pieces are investment-quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought