Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from riverside, ca,  May 7, 2011

beautiful bracelet. Worked well for my small wrist. Would be uncomfortable on larger wrist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant!
 from Denver to Dubai,  Nov 24, 2010

wow, I am so glad I purchased this cuff bracelet! I had been eye-ing it for a while and finally decided to spend the money on this.. and it is worth its price :) I love how vibrant and colorful it is and how it perks up my look when I am just wearing a solid colored top :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the gorgeous colors in this bracelet! It looks quite expensive, and I've got many compliments. All the Sweet Romance Jewelry is beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors:
 from Lexingon, ky,  Sep 10, 2010

This purchase was one of my first experiences with On-Line purchasing, and was pleasantly surprised and pleased. Right away the bracelet colors caught my eye when viewing prior to purchasing, and is even more eye catching in person. I look forward to viewing and purchasing additional pieces to go along with the beautiful bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!
 from San Jose, Ca,  Nov 2, 2011

Just opened the package..WOW!! This bracelet is a stunner....going to purchase a matching necklace. The packaging from the designer is a REALLY nice touch! I am VERY pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORTHY OF ANY JEWELRY BOX !
 from Minnesota,  Sep 2, 2010

This bracelet is just stunning. It was more money than I really wanted to pay BUT worth every penny!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent
 from North Alabama,  Aug 13, 2010

As a jewelry hobbyist and overall jewelry fanatic, when I saw this bracelet, I knew it was unique and I had to have it. It is even more beautiful in person; the colors are brilliant and it really does look great with black. The price is right, too, as this is not something I'll see in just any store where I live.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful, and eye catching!
 from Lincolnwood, Illinois,  Aug 6, 2010

My wardrobe consists of numerous black ensemble outfits. My thinking was... this bracelet will give my outfits a nice understated POP! It will certainly do the trick, and I really do like it! However, it is a little pricey for a costume bracelet. I must say, most everything purchased thru OVERSTOCK is lovely... and a nice perk for oneself, or gifts for others!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Romance Cuff Bracelet
 from Grand Ledge, MI,  Apr 2, 2010

I just opened the package and I am BLOWN away with the beauty, quality and craftsmanship of this bracelet! Even the other reviews praising it did not prepare me for it. I just LOVE it. I normally would never spend this much on a bracelet and was a little hesitent but it was so worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Bracelet!
 from Southern California,  Nov 29, 2009

This is a beautiful, unique, well-made bracelet. I purchased this as a gift for my niece's 40th Birthday and she loves it! I plan to purchase another one for me as soon as they are available again for purchase. This is my second purchase of "Sweet Romance" brand jewelry from Overstock. I have received excellent service (shipping and handling) and the items are nicely boxed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Romance Tango Millefiori Glass Cuff Bracelet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 8, 2009

This was truly an excellent purchase. The colors are eyecatching and I've received many compliments whenever I wear it. I highly recommend this bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cali510
 from Hercules, CA,  Jun 25, 2009

This bracelet took my breath away when I opened the box. Simply stated...it's beautiful!! The workmanship is excellent. It's a showstopper!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding!!
 from BIRMINGHAM, MI,  Nov 20, 2008

This is a beautiful work of art. It has a very retro feel ..not exactly 60's, but I get 40's out of it. It 's suitable for a large or a small wrist. I can wear a standard 7" bracelet, and there's at least an inch more to it.Plus, if your wrist is really large, it will fit as a clamp-on.The beads are gorgeous..it's well made, and well worth the price for this kind of artistry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning piece
 from California,  Aug 27, 2008

The workmanship and quality of this piece is outstanding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Romance Glass Cuff Bracelet
 from Texas,  Jun 21, 2008

This may be my all time favorite purchase from Overstock.com. This is a gorgeous bracelet! I have always liked Millefiori jewelry. I had once purchased some small Millefiori hearts on sterling silver chains thinking I would give them to young grandaughters. I did give a couple of them away, but I kept one for myself although I don't wear it often. I consider this kind of jewelry very collectible. This bracelet is very wide on the wrist but I have large wrists so I can get away with the size. It is the most colorful piece of jewelry that I have. I am thinking about buying the earrings to match it. I feel the price is justified by the good workmanship. I can thank Overstock.com for all my Millifiori jewelry pieces. These are not pieces you will get rid of ever. They are timeless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Romance cuff bracelet
 from Middle Kansas,  May 17, 2012

It is everything I expected it to be....... tho it should be for the price it carries. I totally approve of it...... more so than the other two bracelets that I purchased. I've learned that my preference is a bracelet that totally encircles my wrist.... rather than one that has a space of an inch or so showing between sides.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? For me with I would judge an average wrist...... it is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The outstanding coral colors are so dressy and impressive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!!
 from KANSAS CITY. MO,  Apr 6, 2012

I am very pleased to have been to obtained this bracelet as an addition to my vast collection of quality jewelery. I have no regrets in making this purchase! I will wear this bracelet with great pride in many years to come. I would recommend this bracelet to all who wish to have a unique piece!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not match picture at all, in person this bracelet is beyond Magnificent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised in a good way that this bracelet was as heavy as it was.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Sure Winner
 from Bloomington, IL,  Feb 18, 2012

Bought this for my wife--largely because it looked so great on the site. Glad I did. My wife was absolutely thrilled with the bracelet. Raves about it, in fact. She's the envy of her fellow teachers. Guys--you cannot go wrong with this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If you like bright and happy, this bracelet is for you. Lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is looks & feels reliable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 Jan 7, 2010

This is just a gorgeous piece of jewelry! Do not hesitate to add this beautiful bracelet to your collecton!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top