Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality items
 from Louisiana,  Nov 9, 2012

I was so excited when I ordered this bracelet and some matching earrings. Though the price is a bit steep considering it is "costume" jewelry in a sense - with nice millefiori glass - the colors were so vivid I went ahead and made the investment. Was extraordinarily disappointed when I opened the box to discover stones already dislodged and floating around the cotton batting in the box. Beads and color - terrific. But for the price of the item(s) had much higher expectations for the quality which just was not there. I even contacted customer service to tell them they should reconsider carrying this line of products given the poor quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor - already stones dislodged when I first opened the box.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunner
 from Snohomish WA,  Jan 14, 2012

This bracelet is a stunner, totally beautiful and a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from North Carolina,  May 7, 2014

Lovely bracelet. Three strands of candy glass with a rather heavy clasp. I've worn it a handful of times and it works with the candy glass earrings very nicely. The bracelet is substantial and will attract compliments. Beautiful colors! Very fun piece (:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet!
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Jun 27, 2012

I have gotten alot of compliments with this bracelet along with matching necklace and earrings. I love wearing them. I have alot of Sweet Romance jwelery and love them all. Highly reccomended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears thus far well constructed and clasp is secure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a wow piece!
 Feb 16, 2016

I bought the earrings and LOVE them. I had to have this bracelet. I wear black a lot so I love my jewelry to stand out. Stand back for the compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mothers' day present
 Jul 24, 2015

it was beautiful- heavy, well-made...certainly worth the price!! Mom loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joyce
 Jul 20, 2015

Beautiful everyone complements it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS BRACELET
 Jan 27, 2015

I bought this bracelet to go with a cross I bought from the same Deco Candy Glass collection. The only issue I have is that if you bang the rhinestonstones, they will fall out. I kept rubbing mine on my desk at work and a couple fell out. I plan on gluing them back in. Do not wear it on your dominant hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My New Favorite Bracelet
 from Whittier, CA,  Apr 3, 2014

Absolutely stunning. Fits a perfect 7-1/2" wrist, easy to put on and take off. I'm ready to purchase more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet!
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 8, 2013

This bracelet is gorgeous. I bought as an afterthought with the matching earrings and I'm glad that I did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual item is prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely a must have bracelet!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 15, 2013

Another pleasant surprise from Sweet Romance jewelry. That is the third item I ordered. If you get any of their items you will never regret. The quality and the beauty of their jewelry is absolutely outstanding ! I am very pleased and I highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought