Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not reccomended
 from Miami, Fl,  Sep 15, 2012

this product was purchased to match a bracelet as a gift--the gemstones on the earrings looked so cheap that I sent both the bracelet & these earrings back within two hrs after they were delivered to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Romance Retro Earrings
 from OH,  Jul 31, 2011

I love the Sweet Romance Collection, and the bracelet that matches the earrings is wonderful! There are many items to choose from this collection, and it's hard not to want the whole set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is larger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? like the sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 31, 2011

These earrings are fun and colorful and beautifully crafted. I've fallen in love with this line of jewelry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what it looks like
 from kansas,  Oct 22, 2010

These earrings don't look anything like the picture shown. They do look good, but definitely the picture exaggerates it. They look more like a dull finish in person. Also, very long-for a person of average height.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these earrings!
 from Bel Air, Maryland,  Aug 6, 2010

wow, I love these earrings - bought them in the auqa/green - they are primarly a pretty aqua blue. The stones are well set. They have a back with the plastic disc to help hold them on the ear properly. I also bought the Sweet Romance S link bracelet - pretty as well. Plus, these earrings go beautifully with the California Bloom T I also bought here on Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty
 from North Carolina,  May 7, 2014

These are gorgeous earrings and not too heavy. I have the green and yellow pairs. They are multicolored so they'll work with many different looks, or they can add a nice spot of color if you're wearing all black, white, brown, navy etc. I've had both pairs for a few years now and nothing has gone wrong (no discoloration, nothing falling off or out). These are just very fun and pretty earrings. I love them (:

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro Earings
 from Troy, AL,  Feb 26, 2014

I love the design on the earrings and match just about any attire. I adore the dangle and the colorful attraction of them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cross Earrings
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 2, 2013

I bought these earrings to go with the Sweet Romance Cross and bracelet. I bought the yellow set and they match everything. I'm going to buy the other 3 colors because they are such beautiful, well made earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun earrings
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 9, 2013

Nice lightweight earrings to add some fun sparkle to an outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright
 from CA,  Jan 12, 2013

I like these earrings. They were a bit too long for me, but the brightness of the beads was good. Nice with matching necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate, colorful
 from York PA,  Dec 9, 2012

Given as a gift- looked very pretty, nice presentation box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They sparkle!
 from Ft. Lauderdale/Fl.,  Aug 21, 2012

I only wish they had lever back, otherwise I love them. I will be wearing them for my Birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very colorful
 from Alberta Canada,  Mar 15, 2012

These earrings are fun to wear and very bright and sparkly. I will be buying more of this collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous! Everybody loves these!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 13, 2012

I got two pair and everyone loves them. The colors of fabulous. These are fun!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the pciture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Mar 29, 2011

Great looking earings! Love them. Colorful, playful, daring, and so much more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Arizona,  Nov 9, 2010

I ordered a candy glass necklace, which was even prettier than the photos in person. So, then of course I needed earrings to go with it! I ordered the blue-green, it is mostly blue true to the photos. They are beautiful! Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye candy
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 24, 2010

Very pretty earrings! I got the yellow and they have a beautiful tone. They shine nicely and are well made. I want to try more from this brand!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful
 from WALNUT CREEK, CALIFORNIA,  Aug 16, 2010

These are very fun earrings. The color and detail in them, especially considering the price, is amazing. I received a compliment within 15 minutes after leaving my home. They are fun and funky, but are also kinda glitzy so you can dress them up. I want more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Romance Retro Candy Glass Earrings
 from merritt island, fl,  Jun 29, 2010

Very colorful and not too heavy. I don't typically wear gold (or gold plate in this case), but made an exception for these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!!!
 from Farmington, CT,  Jun 4, 2010

These earrings are absolutely beautiful and much more sophisticated than I thought they would be. I really thought that the bead on the end would look so much like a piece of candy that these would be kind of everyday cute earrings. Instead, you mostly notice all the other stones and how they are set in very kind of "artsy" patterns. They're also longer than I expected ... in short, I'll be buying a dress that goes with these earrings for a wedding I'm attending, and it will have to be pretty special.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top