Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 10, 2013

I love jewelry that is interesting and has a historic/vintage appeal. This Canterbury necklace certainly fits that criteria. It is very pretty; however, I must say that the components of this necklace are smaller and more understated than I expected. I will enjoy wearing it, but it's not quite the "wow factor" I anticipated. I'm glad I paid the Overstock.com price with an additional seasonal sale reduction! I've seen this elsewhere for about $XXX, and I'd be dissatisfied if I'd paid that price for it. As it is, it's a very nice addition to my jewelry wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got lots of compliments with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am an entertainer at the AZ Renfaire. This necklace will be a wonderful addition to my outfit. It is very authentic looking and well made, as well as very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vintage necklace
 Jul 18, 2015

looks just like the picture and very beautiful on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 25, 2015

More beautiful in person. Bought for my daughter and she is thrilled. She then purchased the matching bracelet and ring and couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was not assembled right. I had to return it for store credit. I will continue buying on Overstock as their return policy allows to buy with enough confidence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a lovely necklace. I have a sensitivity to nickel but had no problems wearing this piece all day. It is actually better looking in person. I was afraid that it might turn or not lay flat while wearing, but it wasn't an issue. Received many compliments. It is definitely a color mix of metals and embellishments, but it somehow flows in harmony.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms. diamond
 Mar 10, 2015

Well made. Great value. Not a day goes by that i do not get compliments, when i wear it. Simply beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Pensacola, fl,  Jan 2, 2015

Necklace was a gift and was very well received. recipient loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Romance Renaissance Canterbury Chain Necklac
 from california,  Dec 16, 2014

This necklace is pretty .sparkle .I wish the designer paid more attention to the setting ,because it is not sitting flat on the neck ,I have to fix it on my neck all the time ,but still not going to return it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Romance Sweet Canterbury Necklace
 from California,  Aug 26, 2014

Shipping was incredibly fast...the necklace is wonderful - good quality and beautiful. My daughter is going to love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous piece of jewellery
 from leicester england,  Aug 12, 2014

Really lovely and different piece of jewellery everyone comments on. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 from UK,  Jul 19, 2014

So glad you now post to UK Wanted this for ages but cost in UK prohibitive. Even paying postage and duty this was still a bargain. It was delivered quickly, well packaged and is gorgeous. So beautifully made. Will defiantly be back :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this!!!
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Mar 28, 2014

This is a beautiful necklace! I can't wait to wear it! The detail and quality are amazing! And it is made in the USA!!!! The necklace came nicely packaged in a silky bag in a brown box wrapped in pink tissue paper, Nicely done for gift giving!!! I will be buying more of Shelley Cooper's "art". Thanks Overstock!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Medical Lake, Washington,  Feb 17, 2014

I just received this necklace and I must say it is truly beautiful. This necklace has a lot of detail to catch attention. I am amazed of the price for this necklace. Thank you Overstock, this is one of the best item I have purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from St. Louis,  Jan 29, 2014

Saw this other places for higher price. Loved the fact I could purchase this here for substantially less money and use the coupon. Very pretty necklace and quite different. Get great compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought