Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Moss Point, MS,  Aug 11, 2010

My husband bought me this pen for our anniversary. He picked it out and showed it to me before he bought it. I was taken by it's beauty. Was even more beautiful when I recieved it. I have recieved many comments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cameo is a winner
 from Oregon,  Jan 4, 2011

This was a Xmas gift for my dearest, oldest friend and did she ever love it. The quality was terrific and especially loved the face of the cameo. Good price for a quality piece!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Brooche
 from Mid-Hudson Valley, NY,  Oct 29, 2010

This is a beautiful & substantial piece of jewelry. I was surprised at the excellent quality. I bought it as a gift. After I saw it, I could not resist purchasing a second one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace
 from North of Boston,  Jun 11, 2010

That is the first word that came into my head. This cameo has a beautiful face and profile. So delicate to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent!
 from Florida,  Dec 6, 2008

I'm very happy with the product. It is a peace of art work and it most deffinately possesses the qualities of the older 17th, 18th century antique jewellery. It's been a long time since I've come across such beauty. It's a wonderful selection for anyone who wants to make a bold, yet gracefull impression.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cameo
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 7, 2014

This was a gift for my other and she absolutely loved. The detail is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Texas,  Dec 18, 2012

Very nice pin. And for the money it cost great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Livingston, LA,  Dec 14, 2011

The only reason I gave it a 4 star instead of 5 is that I haven't given it or even decided to wear it yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the way the picture on site looked
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with this piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sweet
 from ottawa Canada,  Oct 12, 2011

The whole thing has a romantic old-world look. It was very sweet and I bought it for my daughter. No news yet on her reaction.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cameo was beautifully sculpted. and the whole thing has a romantic old-world look. It was very sweet and I bought it for my daughter. No news yet on her reaction.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty cameo
 from Northern California,  Aug 24, 2011

I bought this for a gift for one of my daughters. It is very nice for work or any occasion, especially on a scarf, since it is a little assymetrical.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? it seems larger in person than described..an added bonus
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. even though the material is a composite, it is very well done and a good price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Birthday
 from N. Berwick, ME,  Mar 29, 2011

I purchased this lovely Cameo Pin for my very style savvy daughter-in-law to commemorate her birthday. I had Overstock ship it directly to her home in Virginia (sight unseen except for the online information provided, and my confidence in Overstock.) It was definitely a hit! Just another great purchase from Oversock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty from afar
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 3, 2010

The metal the cameo sits on is kind of flimsy. The cameo is also much larger than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pin
 from Calgary, AB,  Dec 16, 2009

This was my first online purchase and not planned. I was hesitant but won over by the classic but eclectic look of this pin. When I received it in the mail (two weeks), I was not disappointed and wore it the next day. It is a beautiful pin and I would recommend it to anyone that has an old fashioned flair for style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweetpea36
 from Mobile, Alabama,  May 21, 2009

The service was prompt and the product was excellent. This was a gift and I was pleased to give it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought