For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bebo751
 from Carmel,In.,  Jan 25, 2010

This pin is awesome. I also bought the earrings to match, they are just as beautiful. I like the size of both They are very well made and look more expensive than I paid for them. Thanks Overstock .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, but alas it is no more!
 from Federal Way, WA,  Jan 19, 2013

I absolutely adored this pin but the catch didn't hold well and I managed to lose it on the first wearing. I'm not sure if I will order another one but I really did like this pin!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful but the catch didn't hold
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Republic, Missouri,  May 8, 2012

Bought it for my daughter's bouquet for her wedding. It is just beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? right!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's quite big....
 from New York,  Nov 22, 2011

Well, the jury is still out. It's beautiful, no question about it. And it reminds me of the Faberge's Lilly of Valley pin (sold at *** store for $110). However it's quite big (if not to say massive). I got it for my mom and she loves it, but she is still thinking as where she can wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A BEAUTIFUL PIN
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 24, 2011

Lilly of the Valley holds a special memory for me - and this pin brings back those wonderful memories. I absolutely love it and it's so well made and very unique. I've never seen anything like it and it's big, but not 'too big' - looks wonderful on a jacket I wear and I've gotten so many compliments on it. The little flowers have movement.....a beautiful piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Houston,  Feb 1, 2011

I bought this brooch for my grandmother, who loves classy, antique-y jewelry and the lily of the valley flower. My parents received the brooch in the mail to take to her, along with a silk scarf from Overstock, and they said it was very well-made and beautiful to look at. My mom was actually hoping it was for her . . . guess I know what to get her next time. I own another Sweet Romance necklace; their jewelry is unique, colorful, with an heirloom quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and Impressive
 from Small city, WI,  Jan 15, 2011

We gave this pin to an aunt for Christmas. She is a tall, large woman, and the pin fits her scale while still being feminine and elegant. The colors are lovely, too. I also like that it isn't round like most large pins; it has a more of an organic shape. It is a big pin, so I would NOT recommend it to a petite woman except if she chose to wear it on a coat. We passed over the matching earrings since that seemed a bit much, which was a good decision. A pair of pearl or gold earrings would suit just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Chowchilla, CA,  Nov 24, 2010

I've always been a fan of Art Nouveau and this pin does not disappoint. The craftsmanship is excellent. The design is graceful. I love it when jewelry has movement - the dangling pearls really do draw attention to the pin. Sweet Romance outdid themselves on this one. They always do a wonderful job. I have a large collection of Sweet Romance - but I love their Lily of the Valley line the best. Thanks Overstock.com. I love your products, service and quick delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLASSIC!
 from California,  Oct 23, 2010

Classic! My husband purchased this brooch and the matching earrings for me and they are beautiful. The brooch is a little bigger and heavier than I thought it would be, but I just put is on my sweaters or coat and it is fine. I love the design and the neutral color making it ideal for wearing on my coat that is worn with anything!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 14, 2010

This a beautiful pin! A bit large than I thought it would be but beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 7, 2010

I purchased this pin for my mother-in-law as a gift and she loved it. It is a good size and beautifully made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from MAine,  Jul 24, 2008

This is a beautiful brooch. I have only worn it once, but the compliments poured in. I am not certain that the price for it was extremely low, but it was worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisifed Customer
 from New York City,  Jun 16, 2008

Lovely brooch for a jacket or coat; larger than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top