Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun & colorful!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 29, 2013

This bracelet is so colorful. Looks like Italian glass beads and gold - but for a really good price. fun to wear....great with anything from jeans to dressy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, for the price...but it should hold up just fine!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Party on the Wrist!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 25, 2013

I have totally fallen in love with Sweet Romance candy glass and millefiore and have collected several nice pieces, as well as some other styles from S.R. This colorful bracelet is another winner. Bright, playful, unusual, beautifully made. I love this jewelry and always get comments and questions when I wear it. Great bracelet, great jewelry line!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely must have bracelet!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 9, 2013

I just can't stop staring at this absolutely gorgeous bracelet ! The candy glass beats are simply delicate, translucent and beautiful! I just loved and I am planing to order another one from their Simply Romantic collection. I recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Central Connecticut where its cold!,  Nov 17, 2012

This bracelet is just beautiful. Looks like I just went to Venice and purchased it there. Will wear it to work daily. Its comfortable and matches any colors. A great present for someone special.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as nice as online
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurately sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Niceville, FL,  May 1, 2012

Fun, fun,fun, bracelet to wear. Have gotten alot of compliments on it so far. I have friends who are always asking me where I get my unusual jewelry from and I proudly say O.com!! This bracelet is so fun to wear I mix it with whatever jewelery I am wearing. I want to get the earings as well. The necklace is pretty as well but I hesitate because it doesn't look as "full"of fun as the bracelet. Perfect piece of jewelery for the summer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIVELY
 from Lone Tree, CO,  Oct 8, 2013

This braclet is cute - very lively - if that's what you want - you got. I would recommand this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 2, 2013

I bought this to go with the other pieces in the collection. I have a very small wrist but it still fit well. It's well made and goes well with all the other pieces in the collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from W. Spfld, MA,  Jun 7, 2013

I gave this to my supervisor and she loved it. It is very bright and true to color. Her reaction was a positive one. Goes with everything. a must if you like colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really a statement piece!
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  May 14, 2013

I bought the bracelet (and matching necklace) for my daughter recently and she absolutely loves them! Great decision on my part!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colorful bracelet
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 29, 2012

I gave this 4 stars because it's a bit overpriced for the quality in my opinion. That's just my opinion, I love the color and the stones, it's a good concept, however, for me, the long dangling end to it didn't work for me. I was afraid it would catch on too many things and get in the way of the things I do and break in the end of it all. It is much longer than I had anticipated as well, I guess one could shorten it, but, the cost would far out weigh the value in this case, for me. I sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet romance necklace and bracelet are both great
 from council bluffs iowa,  Nov 3, 2012

I love the candy squares that are in the bracelet and the necklace.They are great conversation pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought