Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet design, just the right size
 from Midwest,  Jan 12, 2013

Even when the size is shown online it can sometimes be hard to know whether a piece of jewelry will be too big or too small when you get it. I was very pleased that the Pansy was just the right size, and seems to float delicately from my earlobe. But don't worry that they are too delicate - the earring is very sturdy and well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, although not as pictured
 from norfolk va,  Oct 16, 2012

I bought these specifically to wear with a plum color outfit, since, in the photo, they looked like they had some dark-ish plum color around the edges. When they arrived , they looked very different, mostly rose and a sort of apricot color... absolutely gorgeous, and even though they are a very different color than what I expected, I love them and kept them - but I still need to get some plum earrings for that other outfit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not well. The image on the site DEFINITELY looked like it had a medium to dark plum color in it, but the actual earrings did not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings, but color may vary
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 13, 2011

I expected purple earrings when I ordered these based on the picture. However, the earrings I received are very blue. They are still pretty and I can use them. They are a nice weight, actually heavier than I am used to wearing for earrings. But they are very pretty and I really like them other than the unexpected color. So be prepared that you may not get the color you see in the picture. Customer service has not been very helpful so far with the color problem either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from North Dakota,  Aug 23, 2009

I bought these and the bracelet first. Absolutely loved them. I had to order the necklace too. The pictures don't due them justice. They are exquisite. Purple was my color choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings!!!!
 from Cape Coral,Fla,  Jul 5, 2009

I love these earrings+ they are a perfect match to the purple pansy necklace.They are very comfortable on and sit very nicely on the earlobe.Keep bringing us more of this Sweet Romance jewelry Line!Love it !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pansy ears
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 3, 2008

Didn't like the quality of these when I received them at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from Plaistow, NH,  Jul 15, 2008

I just received these with the matching bracelet and I love them! They're so pretty, and I love Pansys. They remind me of my mother. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pansies!
 from Tallmadge, Ohio,  Jun 21, 2008

These earrings are very unique and attractive. I've always found pansies a kind of clownish flower, and when I wear these earrings, I feel a little happier. They are a beautiful replica and I always receive compliments when worn. clg

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought